• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9521 17.58
  • Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
  • Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
  • Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
3
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt

Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 21 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Logo Embroidered Price*: $36.98 $22.75
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L608 in Bark
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: L608


Easy Care
Washing
Dress Shirt
Light (under 5oz)
55/45 Cotton/Rayon
Work Wear

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 4.5-ounce, 55/45 cotton/poly
  • This comfortable ladies long sleeve easy, care wash-and-wear shirt is indispensable for the workday
  • Features wrinkle resistance makes this shirt a Cut above the competition so you and your staff can be too
  • This long sleeve Easy care shirt comes in 30 different colors
  • Traditional, relaxed look, adjustable cuffs, Open collar, dyed-to-match buttons
  • White, athletic gold, texas orange, red, burgundy, coffee bean, light blue, navy, classic navy, steel grey, purple and black have a light stone contrast neckband
  • Light stone and royal have a classic navy contrast neckband., Dark green has a navy contrast neckband
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL
Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX

Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Matthew
Rating:
12/03/2018
Great and attractive shirt and the quality is good. It is soft and comfortable also. We used to purchase cotton T-shirts from these brands.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Alvin
Rating:
11/09/2018
These long sleeve T-shirts is good quality. Great for lying. Machine washed and dry. no problems. Colors are great. Highly Recommended!
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Faith
Rating:
10/19/2018
The Shirt was nice, but I would say, order the shirt that fits your size. I listened to the reviews and ordered a size larger that is too big. Highly Recommended
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Jesse
Rating:
07/31/2018
This shirt is very soft and comfortable, its color are elegant and material are good
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Gabriel
Rating:
06/03/2018
These shirts are really comfortable and stylish.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Taylor
Rating:
08/05/2015
I use this shirt for horse shows and I could not be more happy Great quality at a great price for these shirts. I received my shirt in one day, WOW I will order again
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Evelyn
Rating:
06/27/2015
I was searching a good looking shirt for my corporate use and I got it from ApparelnBags.com. This is very nice shirt with wrinkle resistant features which make it stand out from my other shirts. It has relax fit and gives professional looks. Available in elegant colors which can be worn for casual as well as corporate wear.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Allyson
Rating:
05/03/2015
This shirt furnishes my requirement of a dress shirt and it is very cheap too. I have bought four of these shirts and they are very nice and comfortable with open collar, adjustable cuffs and dyed to match buttons which makes this shirt perfect for workdays. Good looking shirt for a smarter look.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Melanie
Rating:
04/20/2015
This is a very nice shirt if you are going to buy one size more than it will work best. I purchased it and after a few washes it gets shrunk. Besides this overall it is a well made shirt, with durable stitching. Its open collar and dyed to match buttons look amazing. I like this shirt and recommend it to friends and family.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Regina
Rating:
04/06/2015
I love this shirt because it saves my time of ironing. I washed it many times but it retains the shape and colors and always looks new and wrinkle less. I have blacklight stone shade which is extremely classy and enhance my appearance. Great shirt.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
S.Nevaeh
Rating:
03/21/2015
This shirt is best for corporate wear, the quality of the shirt is very nice and it gives a professional appearance. I have teal green color in this shirt and it looks amazing with dress pant. This shirt has wrinkle resistant feature for which it is perfect for corporate staff. It has relaxed look with adjustable cuffs so I can easily set it accordingly. Nice product in fair price.
0 likes
Port Authority L608 Ladies Long Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Lisa
Rating:
03/10/2015
I have purchased it for my office and its truly amazing.Well made shirt with high quality material gives expert looks. It mix and match with my dress pant.The best thing bout the shirt is its wrinkle free feature which is great and its safe my time from pressing.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.