Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration


4.8517 22.38
  • Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
  • Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
  • Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
3
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo

Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 17 reviews
Embroidery
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $27.98 $22.38
Logo Embroidered Price*: $43.73 $26.95
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L527 in Bright Royal
Style: L527


UV Protection
UV Protection 40+ UPF
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Polyester
Tagged
Moisture Wicking
UPF Protection
Embroidery

Product Description

Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Riley
Rating:
09/14/2018
Love this shirt. It fits perfectly, not too tight and not too loose. Great fit for playing golf with enough movement for a comfortable swing. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Ximena
Rating:
06/13/2018
This shirt fits great. It is extremely comfortable and I received many compliments on it they were.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Eva
Rating:
03/25/2018
Ive bought these many times. A great shirt that looks good. This shirt is great for summer as its very light weight. The price is reasonable, so its a good deal every which way.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Faith
Rating:
01/18/2018
This is a good looking very light comfortable polo. Ive bought these many times. A great shirt that looks good. Thanks
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Landon
Rating:
03/10/2017
Perfect for work for someone who is a very active job and tends to sweat. This shirt keeps you cool and dry. I will be purchasing another in the future. Thanks.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Connor
Rating:
11/01/2016
Colors are vibrant, Great fit and comfortable. Material does breath well, Great for normal, Overly amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Adamson
Rating:
05/17/2016
If you want a nicely fitting shirt and have small upper arms for your size, This polo is perfect for me and I love it. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Rowan
Rating:
12/13/2015
Delivery is on time, polo makes me cool and comfortable, Nice and neat too. I would like to say Its elegant, Simple ApparelnBags and thanks.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Kyle
Rating:
10/13/2015
Perfect polo, Nice, Neat stitching, Soft and comfortable, I would recommend it again and again and thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their web site, Delivery is on time.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
David
Rating:
08/11/2015
My wife loved them. Fabric is comfortable. Great for the price.
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Patricia
Rating:
07/16/2015
The polo was expected. Nice item for price. Yes, I would recommend it to anyone
0 likes
Port Authority L527 Ladies Tech Pique Polo
Amreeta
Rating:
07/02/2015
Great Deal fit well, wear comfortable and it looks great on me. Thanks
0 likes
Loading
Top