• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9518 19.18
  • Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
  • Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
  • Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
3
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest

Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 18 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $23.98 $19.18
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L219 in Dark Chocolate Brown
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: L219


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Polyester
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest is a super soft, Midweight Fleece vest offers great warmth and comfort 
  • Load of colors:  Available in wide range of 10 different colors 
  • Ready for layering, This super soft, Midweight Fleece vest offers great warmth at a great price 
  • 13.8 ounce, 100% Polyester, Gently contoured silhouette, Twill taped neck
  • Reverse coil zipper, Chin guard, Bungee cord zipper pulls, Tricot lined armholes, Front zippered pockets
  • Open hem with Drawcord and toggles for adjustability
  • Available Sizes XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL 

Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Masy BioServices, Pepperell, ...
Rating:
11/13/2018
We just received 3 of these vest. The women loved them - great fit and comfort.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Michelle Capron
Rating:
04/21/2018
Great vest Love the softness and the fit
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Erica
Rating:
04/27/2015
This is a great medium weight vest if you are looking for something to wear over a thin long sleeve shirt to keep you warm indoors then, this is perfect for you. This is perfect to wear alone or to wear with sweatshirt in chilly days.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Carolyn
Rating:
04/14/2015
The quality of the fleece is really good and it is reasonable too, it has durable stitching and quality zipper. I am happy with this because it has everything which I needed.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Tamara
Rating:
04/05/2015
Its perfect. I usually not in a practice of sharing product reviews but this vest worth it This is accurate for the chilly days and you can also wear this in too much colder days. I recommend it to my friends if you want to look good and want to bear less price then go for it.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Jamie
Rating:
03/16/2015
This is a great vest. It fits just as I expected it to. Its a fairly heavy material so its cozy in cold weather. It has nice pocket zippers and seams. I purchased the red and it looks fabulous and stylish.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Fiona
Rating:
03/02/2015
Its a perfect vest not very heavy or not too light.Provide enough warmth to my body in chilly days. I bought in medium size as I like loose fitting. It arrived in time.I would recommend it to my friends.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Danielle
Rating:
02/28/2015
Great value fleece vest. It fits perfect, just as I expected it to. Its a midweight vest comfortable and cozy for cooler weather with nice pocket zippers. Looks great when I wear it. Nicely made.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Natalia
Rating:
02/19/2015
If you want a thicker fleece vest for keeping you warm and will run for a long time, then this is for you. This vest is super soft and gives the maximum level of comfort and is good to wear in colder weather.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Carmen
Rating:
02/01/2015
I love this fleece as this fleece vest is not only warm and cozy, but it also looks very nice and it goes with all my outfits. Thanks to ApparelnBags.com for offering high quality product at affordable prices.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Paige
Rating:
01/27/2015
I love this grey fleece vest. It fits flawlessly over shirts and a jacket can be easily worn over it. The style is comfortable and fashionable This gives feminine fit and looks, really happy with this. I will buy more in different colors.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest
Elise
Rating:
01/08/2015
Wow, what a wonderful vest, it looks amazing with high collar and denser fabric this vest keeps me warm. I love pink color, it fits well, the zipper is smooth and it has enough space at mid hip. Nice feminine look. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.