• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 22.38
  • Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
  • Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
  • Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
3
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket

Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $27.98 $22.38
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L217 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: L217


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Polyester
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 13.8-ounce 100% Polyester Gently contoured silhouette
  • Twill-taped neck Reverse coil zipper Zipper garage
  • Bungee cord zipper pulls Front zippered pockets
  • Interior pockets Open cuffs
  • Open hem with Drawcord and toggles for adjustability
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Andrea
Rating:
04/05/2018
Really comfortable, Does attract some lint but all fleeces do. Im a nurse and I wear it a lot at work and its great
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Stella
Rating:
12/28/2017
This is a very nice well made jacket and comfortable to wear. Very pleased with the quality overall appearance and style. Nice quality, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Adrian
Rating:
03/14/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, I love this brand. I have another style that was purchased at least 15 years ago and it still looks great after several washings and is cozy warm. Thumbs up.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Jordan
Rating:
11/01/2016
Amazing quality, Looking great, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. I love this jacket...it was exactly what I was looking for, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Aelfwine
Rating:
05/17/2016
Amazing quality, Im thinking of purchasing a navy one also. Itd be great if they had a charcoal grey fleece jacket because Id be all over that. Great experience and I love the product.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Emanuel
Rating:
01/08/2016
I am very pleased with the quality overall appearance and style, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching, Very well fitted Ilove it. Apparelnbags gives me simple and elegant style.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Keneth
Rating:
10/28/2015
Awesome jacket... Well. its good. You get what you paid for.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Lincoln
Rating:
10/20/2015
These jackets are very soft and comfortable, It looks great and has pockets inside and out to store stuff easily. It keeps me warm most of the winter and the fall, Amazing quality
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Joseph
Rating:
04/12/2015
This is a light weight jacket perfect for cool weather. It is very nice and soft and launders easily in a delicate cycle and low heat in clothes dryer.Amazing and great Product.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Adaline
Rating:
03/12/2015
Shipping was super fast Even though I chose the regular, 3-5 business day shipping, I ordered Wednesday night, it shipped on Thursday and it arrived on Friday I was amazed Its pretty warm.
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Valarie
Rating:
01/28/2015
My husband presented this jacket as my birthday gift,it is very soft and comfy,looks great ,it has pockets inside and outside to keep important stuff easily with me. It is useful in fall and winter.Nicely made
0 likes
Port Authority L217 Ladies Value Fleece Jacket
Jenny adams
Rating:
09/16/2012
"I liked this fleece jacket alot,too stylish, very well fitted and stitched,love it!"
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.