facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9513 17.58
Port Authority K528 Performance Fine Jacquard Polo

Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Promoted Price*: $37.73 $22.64
Style: K528


Washing
Easy Care
Polyester
Performance
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
charles wright
Rating:
03/12/2020
One of the best polos that I own. Lightweight and great feel. Very nice shirts for the money. Embroidered well and very professional looking. I will definitely purchase again.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Steve
Rating:
02/21/2020
This is a very good shirt. It holds the embroidery well. I have this in different colors for my work and wear it every day. Its comfortable and didnt have any shrinkage issues. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
James
Rating:
01/03/2020
These are by far my favorite work shirts. I have ordered at least 1 in every color. They last longer than any of my other polo-style shirts by far.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Andrew H. Hogue
Rating:
12/05/2019
Good quality of polo shirt, It holds the embroidery very well. We use it for work but could easily be used for golf, formal events, or just everyday use.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Jack
Rating:
01/11/2019
My job dress code changed so I ordered this polo shirt with embroidery and it looks great very comfortable. Highly Recommended
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Jackson
Rating:
11/23/2018
Fit as expected. Quality is also decent. Good casual shirt. I bought this for my husband and embroidered this. He likes the fit and it is not too long. The colour is rich and it did wash well with little shrinkage.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Anthony
Rating:
10/29/2018
Great collar shirt for summer times at work. The embroidery work they have done is great; they really helped me out for my embroidery. Appreciated.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Christan
Rating:
09/06/2018
we have ordered polo shirts on numerous time for our company. The price, quality of shirts and embroidery service is best. Extremely helpful and very quick to respond.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Todd
Rating:
06/01/2018
This shirt is just awesome. Very comfortable but smart at the same time.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Oliver
Rating:
05/31/2018
Bought these polos in 3 different colors and Im very happy with them all.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
John
Rating:
05/30/2018
This shirt is really great. I can wear it to my office or to some friends meetup and it fits both occasions.
0 likes
Port Authority K528 Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - User Reviews
Brindly
Rating:
03/15/2018
Excellent communication during the logo embroidery process. Our logo is pretty detailed and it came out perfectly Our shirts look so good. I will be using you guys in the future for sure
0 likes
Loading