• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9519 19.18
  • Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
3
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo

Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 19 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $23.98 $19.18
Logo Embroidered Price*: $38.98 $22.89
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority K525 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: K525


Washing
Easy Care
Polo
100% Polyester
Performance
Work Wear
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • 100% Polyester Snag Resistant
  • Flat Knit collar 2-button Placket
  • Dyed-to-match buttons Raglan sleeves
  • Open hem sleeves with Rib Knit detail
  • Due to the nature of performance fabrics special care must be taken when printing and drying.
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Janada
Rating:
12/07/2018
I have purchased this polo shirt for my art exhibition and did embroidery on them it looks great.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Paula
Rating:
11/20/2018
Great polo shirt comfortable to wear at work and no shrinkage after several washes.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Meghan
Rating:
11/09/2018
Purchased these for my husband and did embroidery on them Nice work shirt for my husband. Didnt really see it help with keeping cool, but it looks great on him. We got it in more colors since he loved it so much.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Roman
Rating:
10/12/2018
I ordered this shirt for a professional work for my cleaning business. I embroidered my business name on that to make the shirt look professional through a quality logo work. Recommended them to anyone.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Trinity
Rating:
02/20/2018
I received one of these as a class shirt for a leadership group I am a member of and loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Aaliyah
Rating:
01/12/2018
Great shirts. We use them for the sales staff at my companies. Very comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Ryan
Rating:
04/13/2017
Nice quality I received one of these as a class shirt for a leadership group I am a member of and loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Landon
Rating:
10/31/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, I received one of these as a class shirt for a leadership group I am a member of and loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Aesclin
Rating:
05/17/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags, They did not appear to shrink noticeably Since these are a favorite comfortable shirt for summer, Im sure we will be ordering more in the future.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Tony
Rating:
02/14/2016
Just the polo shirt I was looking for. Nice fit, comfortable fabric. The fit and quality of this shirt are excellent! I ordered 2 more in different colors.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Angelo
Rating:
12/23/2015
Great looking shirt, I have several of this brand and they really are nice looking shirts and arrived on time as promised. Soft and comfortable, nice and neat too. Apparelnbags makes me elegant.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
Mateo
Rating:
10/10/2015
I loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn.Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.