• Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8543 11.98
  • Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo
  • Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo
  • Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo
3
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men

Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 43 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $14.98 $11.98
Logo Embroidered Price*: $29.98 $16.36
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority K500 in Banana
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: K500


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Regular (5-6oz)
65/35 Poly/Cotton
Casual Wear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5 Oz., 65/35 poly/cotton Pique.
  • This shirt is an enduring favorite for businesses because of its durability, range of available sizes and 36 available color choices
  • With superior wrinkle and shrink resistance, A silky soft Hand, It's a first rate choice for anyone!
  • Metal buttons with dyed-to-match plastic rims, Side vents
  • Very Durable : Double needle armhole seams and hem, Flat Knit collar and cuffs
  • Available Sizes:XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL

Buy Embroidered Polo :


Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Tiffany K
Rating:
03/22/2018
Bought this in bright lavender, deep berry and eggplant. Love the colors, very vibrant and accurately advertised. Sizes run big but prefer loose fitting. Material is a bit thin, but will be comfortable for summer at work.
1 like
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Hayden
Rating:
12/05/2018
I like this polo especially the colors of this shirt. The material is quick dry so it easily soaks up on the golf course.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Marko
Rating:
11/22/2018
This is a really pretty and nice shirt. They have become my staple for a work shirt. They are dressy enough to wear to work at a reasonable price.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Levi
Rating:
10/24/2018
This is a pretty great basic Polo. It is a bit thicker than I was expecting, which makes this a great shirt for the fall or winter. Thanks ApparelnBags.com
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Reece
Rating:
10/22/2018
Soft and comfortable. This shirt is made very well and I embroidered my name on it, it really looks great.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Abdul Ahad
Rating:
10/17/2018
Nice Product. It fits very well. Would recommend it!
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Jacob
Rating:
09/18/2018
Our company needed a new logo to embroider on polo shirts for our office event after doing some research, we chose apparelnbags and that was the right choice but I can honestly say after working with them, they were the only choice. They very professional and knows how to take care of his clients They were super fast, flexible and accommodating.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Jhon
Rating:
08/25/2018
my son has a tennis match on school level and he was qualified for the finals, so we thought to go in the finals and wear embroidered his name on polo to cheer him up but I have no idea about embroidery so I, decided to contacted apparelnbags customer service and they were really helpful friendly and professional technicians. I got these polos before expected time and embroidery and love the work, highly recommended them for embroidery.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Lenard
Rating:
08/03/2018
Loved the material and color of these shirts. So, I ordered more. There are so many great colours, that I ended up ordering 5 more of them.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Levi
Rating:
07/27/2018
Look great and good fit, Its material is awesome and its color is very amazing and it is very soft and simple design, its price is very good
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Neo
Rating:
07/11/2018
Awesome vibrant colors I purchased the Turquoise, Maroon and Black colors. All are really great. These tees wash well, no fading, material is light but not see through. Got my delivery on time. Will purchase more in future.
0 likes
Port Authority K500 Silk Touch Polo for Men
Luis
Rating:
06/14/2018
This shirt is superb and looks great and feels soft
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.