• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 41.58
  • Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
  • Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
  • Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
3
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket

Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $51.98 $41.58
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority J754 in Khaki/True Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: J754


Easy Care
Washing
Performance
Outer Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • The challenger long-time favorite jacket
  • It has a traditional design with durable water-resistant Teklon® Nylon outer shell to keep you warm and dry  
  • This rugged, durable jacket has a Heavyweight Fleece lining
  • Teklon® Nylon outer shell  with vislon zipper
  • Poly-filled body with Heavyweight Fleece lining for extra warmth
  • Poly-filled sleeves with Polyester lining, Rib Knit cuffs and waistband
  • Slash zippered pockets, interior zippered pocket
  • Port Pockets™ for easy Embroidery access
  • Due to the Tyvek inner lining, a silk screen or heat transfer treatment is not recommended 
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL

Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Jack
Rating:
12/12/2018
I have several of these in other colors. The zipper eventually wears out...its plastic but takes many years. A good jacket at a reasonable price. Thanks
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Quentin
Rating:
11/09/2018
Love this jacket It is very warm and light. I am hoping this one is easier to wash than all the red jacket and so far it seems fine. I definitely would continue to buy this jacket again.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Liam
Rating:
10/17/2018
This jacket is very great. The sleeves and the width work very well for me. It fits really well. I am happy that I bought this jacket. I highly recommend this jacket.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Hunter
Rating:
07/30/2018
This jacket perfect for cool weather, it has a good fabric and the colors are nice.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Melody
Rating:
02/21/2018
This is an excellent jacket. I have bought this before from other suppliers and this supplier is good. I have several of these in other colors. The zipper eventually wears out...Its plastic but takes many years. A good jacket at reasonably price.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Harper
Rating:
01/13/2018
Elegant styles, Nice and neat too, This is a great jacket for use when layering your gear for cold weather climates.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Hailey
Rating:
04/10/2017
Nice jacket, I bought this for my boyfriend but liked it so well that I am going to get one for myself. Thanks.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Mason
Rating:
05/31/2016
It was a great choice as a present and I have since considered ordering more as presents for others. Recommended.I bought this as a present for someone and he loved the quality and style.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Derrick
Rating:
12/16/2015
It was a great choice as a present, and Ive since considered ordering more as presents for others. Recommended. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching too, Thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Jonathan
Rating:
04/11/2015
Great, Great and This is an amazing jacket Lots of color combinations, Comfortable, Flattering, Light weight but not light performance, and packable. Fantastic elastic cuffs and hem. I like it so much I ordered several to wear,
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Aekerley
Rating:
02/13/2015
This jacket is awesome and Its looks great and it keeps me warm and dry. The bottom line is that the jacket just looks classy
0 likes
Port Authority J754 Challenger Jacket
Baron
Rating:
01/28/2015
Its a wonderful jacket with lots of color combinations, comfortable, flattering,lightweight . Fantastic elastic cuffs and border. I like it so much I ordered several to wear.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.