• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9516 4.62
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf

Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.78 $4.62
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority FS03 in Navy
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: FS03


Washing
100% Polyester
Accessories
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 100% Polyester Fleece
  • This soft, durable and warm scarf offers additional coverage
  • Features anti-pill finish for lasting wear
  • Dyed-to-match overlock stitch
  • Dimensions: 80" x 10"
  • Available Sizes: One Size

Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Laura
Rating:
11/15/2017
Excellent quality Love the longer length. Using as extra company Christmas gifts.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Dorothy
Rating:
07/02/2015
I am very choosy about scarves and this scarf is perfect and according to my choice, long in length, soft, comfortable and warm around the neck during cold winter months. Very happy with this scarf. I am giving 5 stars because of price and good quality. Highly recommended to all.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Desirae
Rating:
06/12/2015
Excellent quality scarf. It is really soft and comfortable. The length is perfect, long enough to fold over twice, so it is super warm against cold winds. All available colors are good to choose from.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
W.Rosa
Rating:
05/10/2015
Its a nice scarf, best in quality and affordable in price. I bought it from ApparelnBags.com and received it on time very good delivery service. Thanks will buy more items from the same seller.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Luz
Rating:
04/28/2015
Really soft, durable and warm scarf offers the best coverage in winter. It is made up of polyester fleece with anti-pill finish which keeps it long-lasting and new always after being washed several times.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Julianna
Rating:
04/03/2015
This is a nice fleece scarf soft, durable and warm I can wear it all day long and it looks great with my outfit. I purchased it from ApparelnBags and happy with the delivery services.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Imani.Q.T
Rating:
03/20/2015
This scarf is good value for the price, polyester fleece keeps me warm during winter days, suitable to wear everywhere. It has an anti-pill finish so whenever I washed it after drying no pills appear on the surface. Thanks to ApparelnBags.com for the quality product and fast shipping service at competitive prices.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Margaret
Rating:
03/02/2015
I gave this five stars because I am very selective about scarves and this scarf is flawless The size is just perfect to wear it anywhere, and it is super warm and cozy around the neck and keep me warm during these cold winter months I am very happy and satisfied that I bought this I highly recommend this to my friends. I may purchase more in different colors
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Brynn
Rating:
02/27/2015
This scarf is great, quality and stitching is also awesome. It is really soft and comfortable. The length is perfect as I preferred long scarf, long enough to fold over twice, in short its super warm for colder days. Must try it
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Caitlyn.T
Rating:
01/25/2015
Overall it is good except it is quite long and wide, but can be double around the neck to give extra warmth. Nice and soft.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Emilee
Rating:
01/02/2015
The best scarf I have ever owned. It is soft, warm and cozy, perfect in size to fold it twice around the neck. Good one.
0 likes
Port Authority FS03 Extra Long Fleece Scarf
Janey Lawrance
Rating:
04/08/2014
These comfort colors tanks were a great deal and fits great too, Quality and prize makes this special.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.