• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

5.0527 5.18
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack

Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.48 $5.18
Logo Embroidered Price*: $21.48 $10.20
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority BG1010 in Lime
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: BG1010


Washing
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Honeycomb texture adds interest to this budget-minded sling pack
  • This pack includes an audio pocket with headphone exit port
  • Made with 600 Denier Polyester, 420 Denier honeycomb Polyester contrast
  • Front zippered pocket with  storage compartment with zippered side entry
  • Dimensions: 17"h x 13"w x 6"d; Approx. 1,326 cubic inches
  • Note: Bags not intended for use by children 12 and under
  • Available Sizes: One Size
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX

Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Landon
Rating:
03/08/2018
I love this. Perfect size. Holds just enough as a shoulder bag would. Would purchase again and a great price, Great quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Tracy L. Carey
Rating:
08/30/2017
My son loves it.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Benjamin
Rating:
07/05/2017
Very nice and roomy. It is easy to carry and lightweight. Just right for what I need, I recommend this every one.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Elizabeth
Rating:
12/02/2016
Amazing and I Love this cute little bag, Bought for daughter and she uses it for everything, Great purchase. Delivery is on time, Nice quality and Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Thomas Boldt
Rating:
08/29/2016
Very heavy duty. Quite large, larger than I expected.Fantastic, perfectly met my expectations and arrived right on time, too...
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Denisa
Rating:
08/03/2016
Fantastic bag So functional with many compartment and plenty of room. The color looks exactly as it did on the website.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
John R
Rating:
07/16/2016
Excellent Perfect size and amazing product.. Super durable. Nice bag at a great price
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Jaden
Rating:
07/10/2016
Vibrant colors makes this elegant, Easy to carry and holds just a few discs makes for a perfect guest bag. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Joanne Mirabella
Rating:
06/05/2016
Bag is really well made and the main compartment seem very big. It has plenty of pockets and Space for everything.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
J. Laine
Rating:
05/12/2016
The bag quality is good. Super cheap, seems sturdy and has a ton of space.Would recommend to my friends or anyone.
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Mily
Rating:
05/02/2016
Bigger than I expected, its durable and quality of bag is definitely there...
0 likes
Port Authority BG1010 Improved Honeycomb Sling Pack
Fred
Rating:
02/16/2016
Exactly what the description said and heavy duty... I love it. Amazing quality for the price
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.