facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

5.0514 9.58
Port Authority B5160 Improved Panel Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $11.98 $9.58
Promoted Price*: $27.73 $15.91
Style: B5160


Washing
Easy Care
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Ashley
Rating:
02/26/2020
Nice and sturdy bag. I am very impressed with this purchase. I had customized it for a gym bag and it turned out great. The best part of this tote bag is that it has side panels pocket where I can put my water bottle easily. Highly recommended
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Teresa
Rating:
02/04/2020
I got this to use as my bag I take back and forth to work. Needed something to haul all my nursing staff to and from the hospital and this fits the bill. Places to hold my pens, scissors, badge, etc. Sturdy and looks like it will hold up for a long time.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Jessie
Rating:
01/02/2020
I bought this tote bag for my office girls and customized it for them. This is a high-quality bag with lots of space. Easy to order and received on time. Great purchase.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Diana
Rating:
12/27/2019
A perfect tote bag for my daily use. You can take to the beach, office or for the shopping. It roomy you can put everything in it and not look too bulky. I will recommended this to others for sure.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Kimberly
Rating:
11/22/2019
I have tried lots of tote bags for my grocery and daily use but didnt find a good one with lots of space and strong enough. Then one of my friend suggested me this and have purchased this and it turned out great. It has lots of space and the best part is that it has adjustable handles which makes me more comfortable.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Rachel
Rating:
01/02/2019
Great bag nice pockets. Durable and good looking bag and good for a canvas grocery bag or a craft project.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Sebastian
Rating:
04/16/2018
Love this bag it is the perfect size, I would buy this again, Nice quality apparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
karen holt
Rating:
01/18/2018
just received the item and I love it so far. great quality material, looks like the stitching will hold up. the size is excellent. Shipped on time and appropriate packaging as well. Thanks
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Joseph
Rating:
04/25/2017
This is one of the best tote bags that I have ever purchased. Amazing quality, Nice and neat too.
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Judy
Rating:
08/02/2016
Good size with lots of storage. Better than expected. Best buy ever .love it .Thanks
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Linda
Rating:
07/15/2016
Im happy with my purchase Its nice and hold everything that I need. Very durable and spacious bag.,
0 likes
Port Authority B5160 Women's Improved Panel Tote - User Reviews
Alicia
Rating:
06/10/2016
This tote bag is what i expected. Its well made, lightweight design, plenty of storage are.
0 likes
Loading