• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9514 2.38
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote

Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $2.98 $2.38
Logo Embroidered Price*: $17.98 $7.66
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority B159 in Red
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: B159


Washing
100% Polypropylene
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Attractive colors: It is available in 8 colors
  • Features double-stitched seams and reinforced handles add durability
  • Made with 100 gram, 100% polypropylene with self-fabric handles
  • Dimensions( Inches) 15.5 in. h x 13 in. w x 8 in
  • Available Sizes: One Size
Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX

Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Joseph
Rating:
04/16/2018
Convenient, Practical, Affordable. I keep it in my care for groceries or just to organized items Im transporting. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Andrew
Rating:
04/28/2017
Good product. Color availability enables your choice of bags to be different from others, Delivery is on time. Thanks.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Chelsi
Rating:
06/29/2015
This tote is perfect for grocery needs long enough to hold a lot of things. I bought it in red color from ApparelnBags.com and received it timely. Good to see the bag it was same as displayed in the picture.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Paloma
Rating:
05/20/2015
This bag is really awesome. Strong, durable and have ample room to carry a lot of things. I use it for my daily shopping needs.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Alena
Rating:
05/01/2015
What a nice bag for the price with very good quality. Its a market bag and a road trip bag too for holding everything from water bottle to snacks and anything else, it is made up of durable material and it runs for a long time. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Joana.T
Rating:
04/07/2015
This is a great, durable, all-purpose tote bag that I use for groceries, carrying books, etc. Exactly the same for what I was looking for. I bought it from ApparelnBags.com and at a reasonable price. Will buy more items from the same seller in future.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Georgina
Rating:
03/19/2015
A perfect size and super sturdy tote fits loads of groceries.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Carson.A
Rating:
03/04/2015
Nice, durable bag with solid stitching have lots of space inside to carry fruits, vegetables, other eatable, books, clothes and a lot more.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Sydnee
Rating:
02/16/2015
A very nice and sturdy tote, carrying groceries, books and many more which I want to carry with me throughout the day. It can be washed easily. I will buy another bag in black color from the same seller ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Debbie
Rating:
01/29/2015
A nice tote it covers all my basic shopping needs all available colors are attractive and these are highly affordable tote.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Kelcie
Rating:
01/14/2015
This bag is just the right size for what I needed, not too big and not too small, great for everyday use. It could be easily washed in the machine.
0 likes
Port Authority B159 Port & Company Standard Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Rayan Briton
Rating:
04/29/2014
It has a strong construction and looks great. It has a good price and I am happy with the purchase.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.