facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9515 1.58
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $1.98 $1.58
Promoted Price*: $17.73 $7.61
Style: B156


Washing
Polypropylene
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Ashley
Rating:
03/05/2020
Im using the bags as my welcome bags for my wedding. They are the perfect size bags to fill with items. The bags are of great quality.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Jeannine Korb
Rating:
02/11/2020
Very good and durable bag. I personalized them for my kids for Halloween and worked really well. They are made with such good material. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
DJ
Rating:
01/31/2020
Cute
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
DJ
Rating:
01/31/2020
Cute
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Carla
Rating:
01/11/2020
This product was the perfect solution I needed to customized some totes for my bridesmaids. They are sturdy and large enough to hold robes, jewelry, slippers, water bottle and treats. Im super happy with the final product. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Valerie
Rating:
11/29/2019
This bag was very suitable for the trade show we attended. The color popped and the print was a great contrast on the bag. Durable and perfect for small storage...will purchase again
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Connor
Rating:
03/08/2018
Regularly I am not reading reviews but Its amazing and Great, Nice and neat stitching, Quality bag.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Cameron
Rating:
03/08/2018
Great quality, I aware this type of bag until I received them and Im very pleased with this purchase. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Christian
Rating:
07/19/2017
Great little bag for me to put everything in for a meeting. Has inside pockets. Very well made and great value for the price.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Audrey
Rating:
12/10/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags, I bought these bags to decorate and give out to my wedding party. The bags are nice and they are decorating well. The only thing is the canvas is a little thin. It will work out just fine for my purpose.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Nolan
Rating:
01/30/2016
I expect to be using them for quite a while.These bags are great for heavy groceries and they hold a lot, Nice and neat stitching too.These totes are perfect for shopping and keeping books, Thanks to ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Samuel
Rating:
11/13/2015
The sellers of this product were also very helpful and kind description is amazing too, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching product, thanks to ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Loading