• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8520 5.10
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote

Port Authority B050 Convention Tote

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 20 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.38 $5.10
Logo Embroidered Price*: $21.30 $10.13
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority B050 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: B050


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 12-ounce 100% cotton Twill
  • Cotton web handles
  • Washed Denim is not Twill.
  • Bags not intended for use by children 12 and under.
  • Dimensions (Inches) :14 W x 14 H x 3 D
  • Available Sizes: One Size
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Dorthea
Rating:
08/02/2018
Previously I carried all my items in purse which made it really stuffy. A friend recommended me a tote bag and I landed here. I am really happy with my purchase and found most amazing website for my future purchases
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Monica
Rating:
08/01/2018
I think I just found the perfect tote bag for me. Really in love with its quality and look. I will surely recommend this to others as well.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
natalie
Rating:
07/19/2018
Perfect bag for outing. If you are looking for a small bag to carry your items for outing or picnic, than this one does its job perfectly.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
cindy
Rating:
07/01/2018
Its so durable. I have been using it for a while now. and it still looks great. Its size is good enough to fit all my notebooks. I carry it with me whenever I go to library.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Amelia
Rating:
06/20/2018
I bought this to carry my note books in it. Holds up really well and is of good quality. Looking forward to doing more shopping from this website.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
maggy
Rating:
06/01/2018
I have bought many tote bags in past but this one is the best. Its of good quality, fits all my items and looks good to carry around too.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Allen
Rating:
05/17/2018
I like this one. I use it to carry a few items whenever I go on a long drive. Its handles are stitched firmly and i think they will not come off. great item
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Amelia
Rating:
04/18/2018
I bought this to carry my note books in it. Holds up really well and is of good quality. Looking forward to doing more shopping from this website.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Barbara
Rating:
03/22/2018
I previously had a tote bag that was torn out but this one seems of good quality. It easily holds all the item that I need to carry.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Zachary
Rating:
03/08/2018
Elegant style stitching makes this elegant and nice. I love this bag, It is super sturdy, Cute and the perfect size. It even has a pocket on the inside.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
scarlett
Rating:
02/16/2018
Best tote to carry your study items. I use it to carry my notebooks when I go for studying with my friends. I will buy a few for my younger sister too.
0 likes
Port Authority B050 Convention Tote
Carol
Rating:
01/17/2018
Got a timely delivery. Thankyou apparelnbags for great customer service. This tote bag exceeded my expectations. It has a good size and fits in everything.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.