• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8514 6.38
  • Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
1
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron

Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $7.98 $6.38
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority A520 in Faded Blue
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: A520


Washing
Easy Care
65/35 Poly/Cotton
Work Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Enjoy full-length protection and the convenience of an Easy care blend 
  • This is a fun item for group events like cook offs, picnics, or really anything involving cooking
  • Aprons are items that are amusing and enjoyable and comes in a variety of colors 
  • Made with 5.5-ounce,65/35 poly/cotton for Easy care
  • Unique fitting system allows for a tailored look by pulling a single strap
  • Two patch pockets, pen pocket, Measures 22"W x 30"L
  • Available Sizes: One Size

Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Aubrey
Rating:
04/07/2018
Nice quality, This arrived very quickly and is excellent quality for the price.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Aubrey
Rating:
04/07/2018
Nice quality, This arrived very quickly and is excellent quality for the price.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Claire
Rating:
04/06/2018
The material is really good and the stains come off in a single wash. Fits sizes. I would recommend it. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Jackson
Rating:
03/22/2018
The fit is really good for kids or adults because of the adjustable strap. Also its a bright and attractive color. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Isabella
Rating:
08/09/2017
Delivery is amazing, I wear this at work and it gets washed a lot. It still looks new.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Jordan
Rating:
03/14/2017
I gave this for a gift and they liked it so well they wore it the same day. Fit well and looked great. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
London
Rating:
12/09/2016
Great apron, Fits me well and Im a really big guy. I use this for painting. Got tired of ruining my good shirts in my art studio so decided to get some protection. Works really well for that. Great price point too. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Ezekiel
Rating:
08/14/2016
These aprons fits great, Nice and elegant, They have a standard pocket, Thanks to fastest delivery and ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Bella
Rating:
02/16/2016
Amazing quality and nice quality, If a larger girthed person is hoping this will cover well, they must understand it is super wide. This sliding adjustable strap is wonderful. The cotton is pretty standard.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Bryant
Rating:
11/22/2015
I would recommend this again and again. Thanks to fastest delivery. Soft and comfortable. They have two large pockets, Amazing quality Apron.
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Alyssa
Rating:
08/22/2015
According to her, Professional grade aprons. They have two large pockets in front and the neck line adjusts easily. They were definitely worth much more than I paid for it and thanks
0 likes
Port Authority A520 Full Length Apron
Aaliyah
Rating:
04/27/2015
She loves them and they were very economical. They are according to her, his professional grade aprons. They have two large pockets in front and the neck line adjusts easily. Nice and Great quality product.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.