• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

5.0520 23.76
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra

Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $31.55 $23.76
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Playtex 4707 in White Stripe
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 4707


Washing
Intimates

Product Description

  • The ultimate t-shirt bra.
  • Sleek seamless cups and super smooth fabric disappear under clothes.
  • Smoothing side wings smooth bulges.
  • Cotton-lined No-Slip straps feel soft and stay in place.
  • Silky double-layer back comfortably smooths.
  • Sizes: 36B, 36C, 36D, 36DD, 36DDD, 38B, 38C, 38D, 38DD, 38DDD, 40B, 40C, 40D, 40DD, 40DDD, 42B, 42C, 42D, 42DD, 42DDD, 44C, 44D,  44DD

Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Carolyn
Rating:
11/27/2018
This one is the easiest bra Ive ever had. Easily fit and one of the most comfortable bra. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Kendall
Rating:
09/12/2018
finally. the most comfortable bra that fits great. very happy with my purchase, want to buy more.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Matilda
Rating:
08/23/2018
My daughter bought this bra for me. Hands down the best fitting and feeling bra I have ever ever worn. I would definietly buy more.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Perla
Rating:
08/22/2018
this is one of my favorite bra and i just love it, fit nicely and too comfortable. highly recommended
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
alice
Rating:
08/17/2018
I was surprised they fit as well as they do. I love these, true to size and very comfortable. I will keep purchasing this one.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
andrea
Rating:
08/15/2018
Best bra Ive had in a long time They are thick enough to wear with the thinnest materials, and give great support.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Helen
Rating:
08/14/2018
the perfect bra, great support in the back, i order in 3 colors and the colors is so nice. i juts love it thanks
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Amelia
Rating:
08/09/2018
I am hard to please when it comes to bras. I have try Victoria Secret and not satisfied but this is the best bra so comfortable and tons better then my old underwire bras.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
betty
Rating:
08/09/2018
I had already purchase this bra from the store and decided to buy more. very comfortable and fir perfectly i just love it. price is so good. highly recommended.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
amelia
Rating:
08/05/2018
First time I have purchased a padded wireless bra, I am very pleased it is so comfortable and gives me the support I need.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Katelyn
Rating:
07/31/2018
I have tried countless bras and never found the one for me. Fortunately, this one exceeds my expectations. I have four of these now. It does a great job at giving support, and provides ample coverage. Playtex has really outdone itself on this one.
0 likes
Playtex 4707 Secrets Perfectly Smooth Wirefree Bra
Melanie
Rating:
07/26/2018
Finally I have found the perfect bra for me. It has the perfect amount of padding for support and the band is wide too. I loved it so much that I ordered three more.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.