Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Camryn
Rating:
07/05/2021
I had bought this embroidered tote as a gift for friends and they worked out great. All of my friends loved it. These are large enough for wine bottles and embroidery looks good on them.
0 likes
Diana
Rating:
06/25/2021
Gave this as a gift with a bottle of wine. Really made a great gift. Its sturdy and attractive.
0 likes
stephania
Rating:
06/11/2021
I really love this bag and they will likely last a lifetime. I love that they can be thrown in the washer.
0 likes
Marry
Rating:
06/11/2021
I like everything about this tote bag. I am moving books in them to a used book store and this tote bag carries large heavy books without any tearing.
0 likes
Stephen
Rating:
03/05/2021
Am very impressed with these bags. They are a nice size and very sturdy. I customized them and have had several people ask me where I bought them I will be buying more in the future.
0 likes
Elizabeth
Rating:
03/05/2021
My family uses these tote bags every week for groceries and other shopping trips. We have washed them and dried them many times and there are no signs of wear. Great quality for the price. Highly recommend.
0 likes
Della Salas
Rating:
03/05/2021
Very happy with these bags. I wash them in the washing machine with no issues. They are perfect for grocery and to lug stuff around.
0 likes
Sarah W.
Rating:
01/02/2021
Love these embroidered tote bags. Very roomy and is high quality. Sturdy thick canvas with zipper. Sits on my shoulder nicely. Its perfect as a gym bag.
0 likes
Katie O
Rating:
12/28/2020
I bought these embroidered tote bags as a Christmas gift for my parents and their friends. The placemat shipped quickly and is a great quality bag.
0 likes
Abby H.
Rating:
11/16/2020
I love these customized tote bags. I got exactly what I thought I was ordering. I wanted to make Christmas gift bags for the kids and they are more than adequate. I will buy them again.
0 likes
Sandra S.
Rating:
11/10/2020
Love these embroidered tote bags I purchased this as a gift for my daughter to use as her hospital bag. She loves it. The embroidery on it is very neat and precise.
0 likes
Sharame Lasorella
Rating:
11/02/2020
I bought these customized tote bags for my family and friends to replace plastic bags for grocery shopping. The printing and material is excellent, very strong and the colors are beautiful. Also, the size is large enough to carry and groceries.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X