facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
5.0511 35.98
Nike Golf 266998 Men Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt

Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $39.98 $35.98
Promoted Price*: $55.73 $35.98
Style: 266998


Washing
Easy Care
Polo
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Vintage Wash
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Andrew
Rating:
03/20/2020
These shirts are dynamite. Cool and comfortable. The size of this polo shirt is true to size and Apparelnbags did an excellent job making my new company logo. The customer service and the embroidered proof was performed fast and helpful. I will order more.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
James
Rating:
02/26/2020
These shirts are very light in weight and its great to wear on hot days. I personally bought these shirts for my golf course and has customized my name to make it a perfect golf shirt. It wicks moisture away from your body and doesnt show any sweat stains. I am very pleased to have this shirt from Apparelnbags. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Beatrice
Rating:
01/18/2020
This was a birthday gift for my husband which has become one of his favorite golf shirts Very comfortable, perfect weight and has a great color. My husband loved the embroidery which I personally designed for him and the customer service helped me a lot. I truly appreciate their services.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Berton
Rating:
01/11/2020
This polo comes true to size. It has been washed numerous times and has experienced no shrinking. This shirt is lightweight and looks nice for the golf course or to wear to work.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Justin Mendoza
Rating:
12/12/2019
Excellent quality of polo shirt. Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. This is my favorite polo shirt so far in the hot days. Great purchase.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Ervin C. Bohanon
Rating:
11/19/2019
I really like the quality of golf shirts. True to size and best fit. I bought this shirt for my new company employees and customized logo on that. Great shirt!
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Alan
Rating:
02/01/2019
Nice shirt. I used to wear at the golf course by embroidered my name on that. I have 8 shirts in different colors. Their embroidery service is great. Perfect stitching and clear embroidery.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Thomas
Rating:
11/29/2018
Purchased these shirts for my team for a business tour and embroidered business logo on them. Vibrant color and excellent fit Happy about this purchase Embroidery looks pretty nice on shirts
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Martin
Rating:
11/09/2018
Nice athletic shirt, comfortable, durable and a perfect fit. Logo embroidery looks great and stable. Recommended.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Jennie
Rating:
10/04/2018
I ordered many embroidered shirts as a surprise for my husbands pool team since they were going to the play-offs in Las Vegas, and they loved them! They were done quickly and the shirts and embroidery had really high quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
0 likes
Nike Golf 266998 Men's Tech Sport Dri-FIT Polo Shirt - User Reviews
Christian Ward
Rating:
04/08/2012
I can always buy Nike products without worrying for their quality. 266998 of Nike Golf gives a professional impression. I can wear it in summer season to enjoy my golf time.
0 likes
Loading