• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9525 5.02
  • Next Level 6240 NL Mens CVC V Neck Tee
  • Next Level 6240 NL Mens CVC V Neck Tee
  • Next Level 6240 NL Mens CVC V Neck Tee
3
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee

Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 25 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $7.54 $5.02
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Next Level 6240 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 6240


Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
60/40 Cotton/Poly
Casual Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 60% combed ringspun cotton, 40% Polyester Jersey, 4.3 oz
  • 32 singles, Slightly heathered, Tear-away label
  • Fabric laundered for reduced Shrinkage
  • 1x1 baby Rib-knit set-in collar
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Kaylee
Rating:
04/05/2018
A great purchase, Looks great on my wife, Fits great as well. She loves the colors as do I. So far I have purchased three of these v-neck t-shirts for her and now I deffinately will purchase more. Great price, Ships on time. The Large fits like a Large. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Christian
Rating:
09/13/2017
Soft and comfortable, Love it. Feels good quality, Fits nice and its soft. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Lillian
Rating:
02/03/2017
Comfortable and neat, Exactly what long sleeves are supposed to be like. I got one in blue and I like it. I wear it with black skinny jeans. Looks good.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Arianna
Rating:
09/02/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat, The color and the fabric are great especially for the price, You pay less but the shirt looks genuinely expensive.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Morgan
Rating:
03/10/2016
I bought these for my 18 yr son and had to place an order for my family. Great Job to the manufacturers, Soft and comfortable, Neat stitching. I would recommend it ApparelnBags makes me elegant.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Edgar
Rating:
12/03/2015
I purchased this product. Im just happy right now with this and thanks to fastest delivery, ApparelnBags. Soft and comfortable, Nice and elegant too.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Royce
Rating:
04/08/2015
Good quality, soft and comfortable fabric, sturdy stitching and fair price, I got all in this one shirt and happy with the purchase decision and quick delivery services.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
A.Uriel
Rating:
04/01/2015
This shirt looks simple and graceful and easily mix and match with jeans and dress pant. I mostly wear this shirt during exercising with my trouser and it is comfortable and breathable too. Happy with this. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Emerson
Rating:
03/26/2015
This shirt is very soft and smooth, so I use it as my workout shirt it works well keep my sweat away from the body and dry up quickly.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Gerald
Rating:
03/19/2015
Really nice cotton poly T-shirt in a variety of colors and they do not shrink. I got 6 of them and I highly recommend them. Soft and comfortable with tear away label for ultimate comfort.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Carver
Rating:
03/13/2015
Nice fit. Nice look. Great for casual wear around the house.I like this. I was looking for a lightweight v neck that was form-fitted. That is exactly what this is.
0 likes
Next Level 6240 Mens Premium CVC V-Neck Tee
Sylas
Rating:
02/19/2015
These shirts are comfortable for summer because they are thin but well made. They look very nice. They come out of the wash looking nice and retain their shape well. The size is just right. Great for wearing around the house or a run to the store. Great shirt.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.