Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
Judith A.
ranked 5/5 05/01/2021
This jacket was perfect for embroidery. The quality of the material and the fit were excellent. My customer was happy and will be ordering again. Great product. Highly recommended.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
Judith A.
ranked 5/5 05/01/2021
Great jacket for embroidery. The quality is great and the color was perfect. Customer is happy. I recommend this product.
Columbia 155653 Ascender Softshell Jacket
Castro
ranked 5/5 12/30/2020
I bought this softshell jacket for the cold and wet autumn weather and the jacket performed as desired. I have bought other Columbia fleeces and jackets in the past so I knew I could expect the same quality from this jacket. Recommended!
Under Armour 1280900 CGI Dobson Softshell - For Women
Kassie Lageson
ranked 5/5 11/20/2020
Bought this for my trip and it worked well. Its so comfortable and keeps me warm all day The best part is that is not bulky. Highly recommended!
Columbia C6044 Mens Ascender Soft Shell - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Chelsea Parker
ranked 5/5 11/18/2020
Husband really likes this jacket. Has been wearing it every day. Probably more like a spring fall jacket for most people, but he runs hot and doesnt like bulky jackets. He says its warm enough and looks good. I would definitely recommend this one.
Ogio OG725 Exaction Soft Shell Jacket - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Dave
ranked 5/5 10/22/2020
I actually purchased several brands to compare, and ended keeping only this jacket. The quality is great, it is warm without being bulky or making you sweat.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
Lacey
ranked 4/5 07/03/2020
Love the womens fit however if you are very hippy you might want to get the unisex fit. Fits snug around the hips but more lose around shoulder and chest.
Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
Lacey
ranked 5/5 07/03/2020
Good jacket. Reasonable priced. Has inside pockets and its nice and warm. The dark charcoal color is a nice unique color. I would recommend.
Columbia 155653 Ascender Softshell Jacket
Mitchell
ranked 5/5 02/02/2020
This is a perfect jacket for winters. I have purchased it to wear at work and I really like it. It has zippered pockets and warms up your body a lot. I wear it everyday to work and embroidered companys logo on the jacket which looks great. Colors of embroidery are vibrant and clear.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
DJ
ranked 5/5 12/25/2019
These are classy and comfortable. Buy one size up, two if you are big breasted.
Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
DJ
ranked 5/5 12/25/2019
5 Stars, i would give 10 stars if i could. Nuf said
Under Armour 1280900 CGI Dobson Softshell - For Women
Donna
ranked 5/5 12/20/2019
I love the fit and feel on this jacket. This jacket is well made and it keeps me warm throughout all day. I am very impressed with this jacket. Great purchase.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Page

Get 10% off
X