• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8514 24.53
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra

Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $38.06 $24.53
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Maidenform 09436 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 09436


Washing
Intimates

Product Description

  • Dreamy Comfort! Our Maidenform® Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra redefines comfort with superior softness. 
  • Unparalleled support, Pillow soft cushioned under wire provides unbelievable no dig comfort. 
  • Extra coverage on cups and sides, Cloud foam cups with plush fabrics inside and out, Smoothing back wing. 
  • Fully adjustable straps, Under wire.
  • Sizes: 34C, 34D, 34DD, 36B, 36C, 36D, 36DD, 38B, 38C, 38D, 38DD, 40C, 40D.

Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Sara in St. Louis
Rating:
06/12/2017
Its a little thin and just a tad small but maybe you have to wear it a few times lol. But its ok for the price.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Anna T.
Rating:
11/03/2016
Very comfortable with great fit and perfect coverage
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Keith
Rating:
09/09/2016
This bra fits just as expected. The material and design are flawless. Wonderful product
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Rebecca Shively
Rating:
08/03/2016
Its perfect Very nice, fits well, comfortable and retains itself throughout the day.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Chris Kennedy
Rating:
08/03/2016
Great purchase. Fits well, feels good. The price is right too. My favorite bra for fit and comfort. I now owned 3 of these
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Andrea
Rating:
07/01/2016
I have been wearing these bras for years and really like them very much.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Ashlea
Rating:
05/12/2016
It fits well and is very comfortable. I love this bra. It is my favorite and I will always order from same brand and seller.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Jessie
Rating:
04/15/2016
Love this bra, will be buying more soon, fits as expected and is very comfortable.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Barbara
Rating:
03/21/2016
This bra is so so so comfortable and one of my favorites! Great fit and comfortable for long periods of time. Thank you.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Katty
Rating:
01/01/2016
Comfy, cute, easy to wash. I wear these on the job and on weekends. Good deal.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Bettie
Rating:
11/11/2015
Love this superb bra. Its comfortable and is true to size. I would recommend this item.
0 likes
Maidenform 09436 Comfort Devotion Extra Coverage Bra
Angela
Rating:
06/01/2015
Awesome bra Good quality fits nice. Color is superb and very comfortable.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.