facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
5.0510 6.77
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $8.46 $5.92
Embroidery Price*: $23.41 $12.26
Style: 8863


Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Adrian
Rating:
03/24/2018
These bags are very nice, Very well made from the feel of it, Heavy duty and doesnt feel like it will tear or the handles will give out.
You like this
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Rose
Rating:
03/05/2020
I love these shopping bags. They look good and can hold much heavier things then they look. Perfect for my grocery. I will order more soon.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Julie
Rating:
02/11/2020
Definitely recommend. They are well made and the material is strong. Perfect for what I need it. I personalize it and made teacher gifts for Christmas last year. Worth the money.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Tanya
Rating:
01/11/2020
These worked great for my welcome bags for my destination wedding when I needed to buy in bulk. I screen printed my design on here and my guests loves them.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Lisa
Rating:
12/02/2019
I purchased this bag and embroidered it for Christmas for my kids. Very good quality bag and a perfect size. My kids love them
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Alexander
Rating:
03/25/2018
Really like this bag. It was much larger than I thought it would be which was an added bonus. Sturdy construction and great price. Recommend product and Seller
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Adrian
Rating:
03/24/2018
These bags are very nice, Very well made from the feel of it, Heavy duty and doesnt feel like it will tear or the handles will give out.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Natalie
Rating:
08/27/2017
I ordered 8 of these bags to use as welcome bags for my wedding. Amazing quality, Nice looks.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Gabriel
Rating:
03/03/2015
It is very sturdy and very good and strong. I use it to hold my textbooks while I am traveling. I also use it as a gym bag. It can be used for anything.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8863 Zipper Canvas Tote - User Reviews
Isabella
Rating:
02/09/2015
A great canvas tote with zipper my things remain safe due to the zipper.Good quality product at a reasonable price.
0 likes
Loading