• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

6.26
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel

Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel

This product is not yet rated.
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $9.10 $6.26
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 8805 in Hot Pink
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 8805


Washing

Product Description

  • Load of colors: Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel available in 26 amazing colors.
  • It has detachable and adjustable shoulder strap gives support and comfort.
  • It has single zippered main compartment with 600 Denier Polyester, pvc.
  • It has front pocket with diagonal webbing handle and color matching hardware.
  • It dimensions are 18"W x 10"H x 10"D
  • Sizes: One Size

Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Jean Medor
Rating:
01/04/2017
Amazing bag. Use for practice and has not given any issues. Will be ordering again
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Denise
Rating:
05/14/2015
This bag is very good I purchased it in bright yellow color, it looks nice. It has adjustable shoulder which gives me support and comfort. It is very roomy and holds all my stuff easily. It also has a front pocket for my small essentials like my keys, pen, mobile etc.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Josephine
Rating:
04/19/2015
This bag is awesome for short trips solid material with durable stitching, I am happy with this bag and recommend it to all my friends.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Itzel
Rating:
03/10/2015
A very good duffle bag with adjustable shoulder straps which allows me to adjust straps according to my need and it provides me comfort level.The bag has enough space to carry small things.It looks beautiful and its easy to handle.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Sasha
Rating:
02/27/2015
I love hot pink color and I always search this color in bags.I got it from ApparelnBags.It is a nice duffle bag with quality fabric and sturdy stitching in reasonable price.I will buy it in royal color in future.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
David
Rating:
02/13/2015
These bags are in amazing capacity, Its perfect for gym and Its works perfectly.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Angel Kristen
Rating:
04/13/2014
There is also this small little pocket on the side great for your wallet. Good for the price, but one must be accommodating for the color.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Dave
Rating:
04/12/2014
This bag looks great and is the perfect size for my needs. This is a Quality Carry Bag at a great price.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Charles Shelton
Rating:
02/11/2014
The quality is all over good, and light weight. I highly recommend this cute little bag.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Anna lill Johansson
Rating:
01/06/2014
simple duffel bag! it works like expected and it durable. I use them to protect fall protection equipment. Good quality for reasonable price and Its delivered on time.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Tara Poduska.
Rating:
12/12/2013
It is decent quality bag. It works wonderful and perfect size for an overnight weekend trip. I love it.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8805 Barrel Duffel
Paula
Rating:
12/04/2013
I purchased this bag as my gym bag a few months ago and it has worked wonderfully.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.