• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

3.16
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote

Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote

This product is not yet rated.
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.28 $3.16
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 7002 in White/Forest
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 7002


Washing

Product Description

  • Two self-fabric carry handles, contains 50% recycled Polyester
  • Open front pocket. 600-Denier Polyester, PVC
  • Dimension (Inches): 19 W x 12 H x 4 1, 2 D
  • Size: One size

Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Joseph
Rating:
09/13/2017
This bag is perfect it is just what I was looking for. Great quality, Although I wish it had a zipper.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Shantavis
Rating:
05/12/2017
Nice bags but most of them came with black stains at the top which made me just keep them for myself instead of giving as gifts
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Elizabeth
Rating:
01/12/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, The bags arrived in a very timely manner and are very well constructed. I bought these for my bridesmaids to put their clothes and personal items in once they change into their dresses. The bags are definitely large enough and are exactly what I wanted.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Parker
Rating:
08/27/2016
Nice and neat stitching. The colors were nice and the tote felt it was well made. My friends loved them. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Jonathan
Rating:
08/27/2016
Great bag, Love the color and very sturdy, Amazing quality, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice.Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Brian
Rating:
05/11/2016
These are absolutely awesome, They are heavy duty and sturdy and incredible. You cant beat it for the money.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Jeanette
Rating:
04/02/2016
Very functional tote. Heavy duty and well made. Durable. Fast shipping and packaging was perfect. Would buy from this seller again.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Lauren
Rating:
03/08/2016
The bags are definitely large enough and are exactly what I wanted. The colors were nice and the tote felt it was well made. I would recommend it again and again Its amazing.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
William
Rating:
02/06/2016
Exactly what the description said and heavy duty. I love it. Amazing quality for the price
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Kingsley
Rating:
11/29/2015
The colors were nice and the tote felt it was well made, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching too.I would recommend this again and again and thanks.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Byron
Rating:
03/13/2015
The bags arrived in a very timely manner and are very well constructed. I bought these for my bridesmaids to put their clothes and personal items in once they change into their dresses
0 likes
Liberty Bags 7002 Boat Tote
Mary
Rating:
02/09/2015
This Boat tote is just what I wanted,I can keep my clothes and important things safely in this,it has enough space.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.