Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Dorothy
Rating:
09/22/2013
i love your pany hose i just can't find honey brown in any stores. by the way they last longer if you keep them in the freezer.
6 likes
Betty
Rating:
03/11/2013
they make leggs look very nice
4 likes
Gladys
Rating:
12/27/2017
I love these pantyhose. I wore them on vacation recently and they still held up nicely.
3 likes
Satya Swarup
Rating:
05/12/2014
these leggs are comfortable, Soft and cling to my legs naturally.Fits well and the color is that I am looking for, Great product.
3 likes
Ronam Deffours
Rating:
03/04/2014
The best thing is that Its body's color, Stretchable, Delicate and Its perfect for hand washing, Soft and comfortable.
3 likes
Apostle Njumbe
Rating:
01/06/2014
Comfortable and true to size, Nice brand, Easy to breath.
3 likes
Golan Erez
Rating:
11/07/2013
Fit well and the colour was what I was looking for.. they last longer
3 likes
Gwen
Rating:
05/10/2013
Very god product... Fits great and is very comfortable for a body. This fit perfect, soft and comfortable. This is exactly what I've been looking for. Definitely buy again...
3 likes
Ginny
Rating:
04/23/2013
I love these pantyhose. They make your leggs look great, come in great colors and they are inexpensive. They are not that durable, very easy to tear but what do you expect. The more expensive ones are the same way. I am very frustrated that they are disappearing from the stores. Don't you discontinue "Brown Sugar"!!!!!!!
3 likes
Karl
Rating:
02/08/2019
Nice color, good fit, high quality hosiery. Ive only worn once, because I avoid Leggings usually, but some occasions I have to wear. Highly Recommended
2 likes
Lisa
Rating:
04/06/2013
I can't live without these pantyhose. They make my legs look fabulous and are very comfortable. Only drawback is that they are not very durable, but that's because they're ultra sheer. For some reason I'm having difficulty finding them in stores. I hope they are not being discontinued.
2 likes
Judi
Rating:
01/15/2019
Its a really nice product. Does not tear easily and I like to keep the nails in my feet long. It didnt get cut through or anything. Its sturdy
1 like
Loading

Get 10% off
X