• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.7520 6.39
  • Lat 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
  • Lat 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
  • Lat 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
3
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt

LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 20 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.88 $6.39
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of LAT 6905 in Vintage Burgundy
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 6905


Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
60/40 Cotton/Poly
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 4.5 oz, 60% combed ringspun cotton, 40% Polyester vintage heathered fine Jersey.
  • Double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom.
  • Taped shoulder to shoulder
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL.

LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Bradely
Rating:
08/10/2016
This tee fits perfectly on my body Great for everyday use. It got it in perfect condition and the expected day of arrival.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Charles Brown
Rating:
07/10/2016
True fit and so comfortable. Great for work and casual use and it look stylish when worn. I will definitely buy again.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Richard Parsons
Rating:
07/01/2016
I love the color variety that these tee come in. These are very comfortable to wear and fitting was accurate.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Michelle
Rating:
05/21/2016
These are my husbands favorite tee. They are well-constructed, good quality and hold up well.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Gaelle
Rating:
04/15/2016
The tee was exactly as I expected Very pleasant experience with the purchase. Thank you...
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
William
Rating:
04/13/2016
Fit perfectly. Arrived quickly. Awesome shirt - especially for the price. Thanks ApparelnBags...
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Alejandro
Rating:
04/01/2016
My order came on time and material was extremely comfortable and well made. Want one in every color. Excellent seller
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Robert
Rating:
03/26/2016
Love this product. Will buy again. Love the softness of the two t-shirts i ordered. I will definitely order more as needed
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Paul
Rating:
03/07/2016
A good basic tee shirt with made with the best material. Great for everyday wear. Definitely worth it for the price.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Alex
Rating:
03/06/2016
Great product for everyday wear.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Jessica
Rating:
02/20/2016
My husband loves this t shirt. It is soft and fits well. it stays in shape and did not shrink after several washes. We are pleased.
0 likes
LAT 6905 Vintage Fine Jersey T-Shirt
David
Rating:
01/15/2016
Very happy with this tee. its very comfortable and the fit is great and its well made so you really get your moneys worth.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.