• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7510 8.53
  • LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun T-Shirt
  • LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun T-Shirt
  • LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun T-Shirt
3
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $12.64 $8.53
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of LAT 3588 in Vintage Smoke
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 3588


Washing
Easy Care
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5.5 oz. 100% combed ring spun cotton Jersey.
  • Top stitch ribbed collar. Taped neck.
  • Double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom.
  • Softly shaped for a classic feminine fit.
  • White is sewn with 100% cotton thread
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Alexander
Rating:
04/15/2018
Excellent fit. Great color, Washes well...really LOVE the product, Have bought several from Gildan, would buy from them again.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Don
Rating:
04/11/2018
Boxier cut than most long sleeve shirts, soft feel.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Connor
Rating:
09/14/2017
Excellent- nice soft cotton - plenty roomy and comfy, Im even surprised how much I love the bright pink color. Bought another in light blue.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Brayden
Rating:
01/03/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard. Its a fine tshirt and is as described in both material and color. I am often between sizes and ordered up, Which fits perfectly.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Corey
Rating:
09/09/2016
Vibrant colors, Soft, Comfortable, Fit well. Nice neck line, Great sleeve length, Great price too. I may order some in other colors. Delivery is on time and Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Travis
Rating:
12/04/2015
I am very pleased with my shirt and I will order this shirt in more colors. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too and Great customer service. ApparelnBags maintained their standard.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Hunter
Rating:
09/19/2015
I am sure, Its soft, comfortable and fit well. Nice neck line, great sleeve length... great price too. I may order some in other colors.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Haley
Rating:
06/06/2015
I was looking for light weight, Comfortable, Tshirt and I found it in this shirt. I would definitely recommend this for anyone for casual wear. The price is terrific. The fit is terrific I will be ordering more in the future.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Jeremiah
Rating:
04/17/2015
Soft, Comfortable, Fit well. Nice neckline, Great sleeve length... great price too. I may order some in other colors.
0 likes
LAT 3588 Womens Ringspun Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Twiggy Galan
Rating:
12/27/2013
This is a good quality basic tee. Bought several colors and gave one to my sister. She likes them too.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.