facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9517 12.60
Just My Size 1960 Satin Comfort Bra - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 17 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $19.14 $12.60
Style: 1960


Washing

Product Description

Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Sherry
Rating:
11/25/2018
The best fitting bra Ive ever purchased in a long time. The material is smooth and easy to wash.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Lorena
Rating:
11/22/2018
Dreamy Comfort This bra fits me like a glove and the comfortable feel lasted all the day. I didnt feel in a hurry to rip it off at the end of my workday, and it is very attractive and pretty.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Nancy
Rating:
10/31/2018
Perfect fit and feels great around the midsection. Plenty of room for the full figured woman. I am buying another one. Recommend it highly.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Elisa
Rating:
08/23/2018
I have been buying these bra for several years due to comfort in fabric and i really love it.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Briella
Rating:
08/17/2018
Just my size made very comfortable and nice bra, fabric is too soft and perfect size.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Fannie
Rating:
08/10/2018
I bought four different brands of bras in the same size, and this was my most favorite. soft quality and fits nicely.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Cataline
Rating:
08/09/2018
i like the fit, style, color and comfortable of this bra so much i brought 2 more of them. highly recommended.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Sophia
Rating:
08/01/2018
I love this bra I have no shoulder or under-boob pain after wearing it all day. Very reasonable price, will definitely buy again.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
ava
Rating:
07/31/2018
I love the color and very comfortable. Same quality and size Im accustomed to, affortable price and it arrived on time. I will buy again
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Linda
Rating:
07/23/2018
I purchased this bra for my mother after her heart surgery. She love the soft material, the support this bra gives is outstanding.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Madeleine
Rating:
07/18/2018
I have spent so much on bras over the past years trying to find a good bra for me. I really thought that I would always find each one not good enough until I found this bra. Its actually more comfortable than those expensive ones I have bought.
0 likes
Just My Size 1960 Women's Satin Comfort Bra - User Reviews
Lily
Rating:
06/15/2018
Ive paid a lot for bras that didnt fit half as good but this one does fits properly, lightweight and full coverage yet very preety.
0 likes
Loading