• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9511 7.43
  • Jerzees 4662 Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
  • Jerzees 4662 Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
  • Jerzees 4662 Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
3
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew

Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $14.38 $7.43
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Jerzees 4662 in Oxford
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 4662


Washing
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Performance
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% Polyester NuBlend Preshrunk Fleece
  • Virtually pill-free and high-stitch density for a smoother printing Canvas
  • Double-needle coverseaming on neck, armholes and waistband
  • Pouch pocket, full Fleece lined hood with grommets and matching Drawcord
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Oliver
Rating:
04/15/2018
I bought the sweatshirt for my husband and he very pleased with it. It was well made and comfortable. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Wyatt
Rating:
09/14/2017
Amazing and nice, I love these sweatshirts. I use them for work.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Samantha
Rating:
01/08/2017
Nice quality, Colors are vibrant and nice, I really liked the sweatshirt. However, it runs big. I ordered an extra large, When I should have ordered a large. It now belongs to my husband. I would order again from this person.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Emerson
Rating:
09/09/2016
Vibrant colors, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice, Soft, Warm, Color is holding well. Very pleased to purchased this, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Abraham
Rating:
03/20/2016
A good sweatshirt for the price. I will probably buy this brand again. I have no complaints at all, Really, Soft and comfortable, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Dalton
Rating:
12/03/2015
My son needed to wear it the next day, We decided to keep it and Its amazing, Soft and comfortable. I would recommend this Its comfortable.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Carson
Rating:
08/09/2015
I like these sweats and find them to be extra warm. They do run big so Id suggest you order your true size.Nice and quality product and thanks.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Nicole
Rating:
06/07/2015
I love this product for its general warmth and comfort, Nice for Californias climate. That the product was delivered on time and that I purchased it at a good price and have a bonus.Nice and quality product and thanks
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Adolfo
Rating:
03/17/2015
These sweat shirts are cut from heavier 9oz cloth, and are well made. They are generously sized XL is actually XL. I tried an order for two, Then i ordered four more.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Chase
Rating:
02/17/2015
Its a great shirt in the past years, sweat shirts and pants have been my basic clothing at home, working on the yard, and sleeping. Since my retirement in 2011, I have worn them 24 hours per day, 7 days each week.
0 likes
Jerzees 4662 9.5 oz. Super Sweats 50/50 Crew
Colin
Rating:
02/16/2015
Jerzees brand sweat shirt comes the closest to the perfect model. The material is lighter than the other brands.Size is larger, and the sleeve length is a bit longer as well. After several washings,it retains the shape.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.