• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8518 4.05
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo

Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 18 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $12.58 $4.05
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Jerzees 440 in Birch
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 440


Washing
Polo
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Athletic Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Business Use: Trade Show Uniforms, School Uniforms, Service Technicians, Retail Uniforms 
  • Budget Conscious: This style will meet the price point of a tight budget
  • Fit For All: Sizing up to 4XL to outfit all sizes
  • Style Options: Ladies' and youth versions give this style maximum flexibility for any group
  • Fabric: 100% Preshrunk ringspun cotton Pique
  • Welt-knit collar and sleeve bands, Double-needle stitching on bottom hem
  • Two woodtone button Placket
  • Available Sizes: Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Gabriella
Rating:
05/05/2018
The only problem with these shirts are. Dont tumble dry them, Theyll shrink like nobodys business. They drop two sizes, As long as you dont tumble dry them theyre great. Thats why I re-ordered them.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Davis
Rating:
11/02/2017
I am very happy with these shirts and will probably order some more for work. I love the feel of the fabric and have seen no shrinkage from laundering.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Charles
Rating:
09/21/2017
It fit perfect and length was great. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Amelia
Rating:
02/20/2017
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too.Fits well, Comfortable. Well made for the money. Plan on buying more, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Nathan
Rating:
09/20/2016
Amazing quality to ApparelnBags, Soft and comfortable, The fabric cotton is the best one and the only one I can wear.I like it at all.Ill recommend it to all my friends who like sport clothes.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Sebastian
Rating:
04/15/2016
These polos are well made and color is great. It arrived very fast. I would definately buy again. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Malcolm
Rating:
12/11/2015
I was very good. Nice material and well made, Very good for the price. Soft and comfortable. Delivery is on time and thanks to ApparelnBags gives me standard and thanks.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Taylor
Rating:
09/20/2015
This polo is a great shirt and It fits great.It is very good, Nice material and well made, very good for the price.Thanks.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Chepi
Rating:
06/03/2015
The shirt is a nice material and seems good quality for the price I paid. I ordered a larger and it is probably an x-large if not xx-large. So buyer think about this its amazing, Soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Amare.O
Rating:
01/21/2015
This is a very nice shirt I love it. Very soft, comfortable and breathable with durable stitching. I am a tall guy and I bought 2XL size which truly fits me so it is confirmed that the size chart is accurate as it happened to me that I bought 2XL but in actual it was not that size. I received this shirt quickly and the price of the shirt is also reasonable. You can buy this definitely you will like it.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
Jamari.I.K
Rating:
12/03/2014
Good shirt, good material, sturdy stitching, vibrant colors, what else you want in such a fair price Overall, it is a nice shirt.
0 likes
Jerzees 440 6.5 oz. Cotton Pique Polo
R.Uriel
Rating:
11/29/2014
I bought this polo shirt as my school uniform shirt as I as looking for plan quality shirt in white color. The collar size well fits or me and not irritate me. It is comfortable, soft and roomy too. I have bought 6 in the same white color and satisfy with the product.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.