Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.7519 2.21
  • Size Chart
Jerzees 438 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield Roll mouse over to zoom image

Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews

4.7/5 19 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $2.86 $1.89
Screen Print Price*: $18.19 $3.16
Style: 438


Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Performance
Cotton/Poly
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Performance
Cotton/Poly
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Madelyn
Rating:
05/05/2018
Run a little on the small side compared to the Jerzees ive purchased in the past. Ill order the 2X next time.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Gustavo
Rating:
11/02/2017
Very good quality Jerzees polo, I have been order many times for this brand name polos, true to size.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Thomas
Rating:
09/21/2017
Very good quality Jerzees polo, I have been order many times for this brand name polos, True to size.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Gabriella
Rating:
02/19/2017
Soft and comfortable, Neat and nice too.Very nice polo for the price, Excellent fit, Great color, Very happy.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Harper
Rating:
09/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, nice and neat stitching makes this elegant, Good fit, Nice buy. Great customer service and I am great full to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Muhammad
Rating:
12/11/2015
Delivery is on time, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. They were also good for embroidering. I have been order many times for this brand name polos, True to size and thanks.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Mason
Rating:
09/20/2015
Very good quality Jerzees polo, I have been ordered many times for this brand name polos, true to size, Amazing quality and delivery is on time.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Chilam
Rating:
06/03/2015
Nice quality shirt that has held up after a bit of time and are made out of good breathable material. Soft and comfortable nice quality brand, Not much else to say about them, Thanks to Apperalnbags to giving me this.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Scott
Rating:
02/14/2015
A decent shirt for the price, cottonpoly shirt with flat look and welt knit collar give me smart look. I have two of these shirts and wear them alternately.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Bryce
Rating:
02/09/2015
Great shirt fits well and very comfortable to work in .I will definitely buy more.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Jerry
Rating:
01/22/2015
Amazing shirt, it is very simple but very attractive. I will buy more of these as I like this a lot.
0 likes
Jerzees 438 Men's 5.6 oz. 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt with SpotShield - User Reviews
Aspen
Rating:
01/06/2015
I bought it for my husband who mostly wear T-shirt for easy movement. This is nice and cheaper too. The quality of the shirt is good as I have washed it so many times but it remains new and looks nice always. My husband likes this shirt as it is very comfortable. I will buy more for him in different colors.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X