• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8520 10.15
  • Jerzees 437ML 50/50 L-Sleeve Jersey Polo
  • Jerzees 437ML 50/50 L-Sleeve Jersey Polo
  • Jerzees 437ML 50/50 L-Sleeve Jersey Polo
3
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield

Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 20 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.04 $10.15
Logo Embroidered Price*: $30.95 $17.06
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Jerzees 437ML in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 437ML


Product Description

  • Business Use: Landscapers, construction, food Service, Service technicians, driver's/ delivery
  • Stain Protection: Jerzees spotshield treatment is applied to each fiber, making these shirts more resistant to stains
  • Multiple Style Options: Spotshield is offered in men's, ladies' and youth as well as a long-sleeve and pocket versions
  • 5.6 oz. 50% cotton, 50% Polyester Preshrunk Jersey
  • Oxford is 47% cotton/53% Polyester. 1x1 Rib Knit cuffs. 
  • Double-needle stitched bottom hem 
  • Two-button Placket with Pearlized Buttons and bottom box stitched reinforcement. 
  • Worry-free sport shirt with stain resistance. seamless body with welt knit collar.
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Jayson
Rating:
12/12/2018
I must say that this is the comfiest logo embroidered t-shirt I have ever purchased. Thank you guys
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Eden
Rating:
10/12/2018
The embroidery was up to standard and tight woven. The quality of shirt is great and very comfortable to wear.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Amelia
Rating:
03/24/2018
Love this shirt....feels comfortable and the fit is perfect....arrived as expected and I plan to purchase more colors of this jersey.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Jeremiah
Rating:
03/22/2018
The quality is good and these look great with dress pants. I receive a lot of compliments on the shirt. They are somewhat lightweight but very comfortable. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Lily
Rating:
08/09/2017
This shirt fit as expected. It did arrived on time and still look in great condition after a few washes. Awesome
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Hayden
Rating:
01/06/2017
Soft and comfortable, I needed the polo tshirt my work and it came right on time and it fits perfectly,I bought the medium size and it fit me really good, I would recommend it, Thanks ApaprelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Grayson
Rating:
08/22/2016
These polos looks sharp and are good for business casual style. Soft and elegant, Neat stitching makes this unique. The shirts I ordered were exactly what I expected and fit well. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Malcolm
Rating:
02/27/2016
Soft and comfortable, Elegant style and vibrant colors are combined with this polo and I got him this shirt in Forest Green and the color was very rich. Very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Brenden
Rating:
11/22/2015
The shirts I ordered were exactly what I expected and fit well. Amazing product and nice product and thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Lillian
Rating:
08/01/2015
Soft and comfortable, I needed the polo tshirt my work and it came right on time and it fits perfectly,I bought the medium size and it fit me really good,I would recommend to everyone Its great.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Camila
Rating:
05/13/2015
Soft and comfortable, Fits perfectly and looks great. My son loves this Jersey Polo. The material is soft and comfortable. It is also a good quality polo.ApparelnBags gives a great job to maintained their standard and thanks.
0 likes
Jerzees 437ML 5.6 oz 50/50 Long-Sleeve Jersey Polo with SpotShield
William
Rating:
03/02/2015
I needed the polo t shirt my work and it came right on time and it fits perfectly,i bought the medium size and it fit me really good,I would recommend anybody
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.