• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8516 5.60
  • Jerzees 437 50/50 Jersey Polo
  • Jerzees 437 50/50 Jersey Polo
  • Jerzees 437 50/50 Jersey Polo
3
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield

Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $13.70 $5.60
Logo Embroidered Price*: $28.53 $11.52
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Jerzees 437 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 437


Product Description

  • Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with Spot Shield is one of the most selling popular polo shirt.
  • Business Use: Perfect for landscapers, construction, food Service, Service technicians, driver's/ delivery
  • Load of colors: Available in wide range of 23 spectaculars colors.
  • Made up with durable 5.6 oz., 50/50 cotton/poly Jersey.
  • Feature of Stain Resistant because of revolutionary Jerzees spotshield™ treatment.
  • Tagless label which increased comfort.’
  • Double-needle stitched bottom hem.
  • It has seamless body, welt knit collar, Rib Knit cuffs, back neck tape for a clean comfortable finish.
  • It has two pearl buttons with  continental Placket with reinforced bottom.
  • Available sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Mitchell
Rating:
11/29/2018
Really like this shirt. The color is really nice and the material feels good and they did fabulous logo embroidery work on shirts. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Maria
Rating:
10/29/2018
Bought these shirts for my brother for his work and embroidered them. He said shirts fit great, lightweight, very comfortable and vibrant colors. Great shirts!
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Chris
Rating:
10/04/2018
Excellent quality of clothing as well as a good definition on the logo. All delivered with a smile and more importantly the same that was promised, would be using you again for sure.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Gail
Rating:
08/23/2016
I purchased this polo shirt because of the availability of colors. This was great well fitting and so soft and give me nice look and quality is awesome for the price.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Delilah
Rating:
03/09/2015
I am glad to receive this shirt in time. Amazing shirt as its mixture of cottonpoly it gives soft touch. I ordered this shirt for my son and he really likes this. I bought it in white color and it looks new after washes as well.Id recommend this shirt to anyone who needs a good shirt at a fair price.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Jeremy
Rating:
03/01/2015
I ordered this jersey polo shirt and I could wear this for office or for playing sports. It fits perfectly and the color remained same through several washes. Very satisfied with the product. Will buy more
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Mateo
Rating:
02/28/2015
I dont like writing reviews, but after buying and using this jersey polo shirt I agreed to write a review and recommend my friend to buy this shirt. Its good for my work, fits perfectly, not too baggy and not too fit. Have stain resistant feature with tagless label which increase its comfort ability. Quality fabric with durable stitching in affordable price.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Miguel Jonah
Rating:
02/16/2015
This shirt is a beautiful I purchased in a burnt orange color and it was same as displayed in the picture. The material is nice and soft. It fits my husband perfectly and looks great on. I am happy and satisfied with the decision of buying this shirt.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Mariana Anderiuolo
Rating:
04/23/2014
It exactly fits great, Nice quality, Soft and comfortable. I am going to order more in this web site.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Caitlin Alica Bedford
Rating:
02/05/2014
I am very happy to purchase this brand. It was true to size and easy to breath, Nice quality brand, Soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Beth Rosa
Rating:
12/31/2013
Basic jerzees shirt. Fit is true to size. Good quality material. Not usually a style I choose, but I am getting used to this style now!
0 likes
Jerzees 437 5.6 oz. 50/50 Jersey Polo with SpotShield
Carter
Rating:
12/27/2013
The product was exactly as I had expected, and came quickly. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.