Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Ogio 417016 Elgin MessengerOgio 417016 Elgin Messenger
Katie
ranked 5/5 12/08/2020
I bought this for my husband and customized it for him. He is an IT manager and usually carries at least 2 laptops and a tablet, sometimes more. He really likes that there is a place for everything and makes it very easy for him to stay organized. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
The North Face NF0A3KX7 Fall Line Backpack
Shrystal
ranked 5/5 12/01/2020
This bag was exactly what I was looking for I needed something big enough to carry around my sons diabetic supplies but smaller than a normal backpack. This was perfect. Im able to fit everything we need in it, the quality is good and my child likes it. what more could you ask for
The North Face NF0A3KXY Aurora II Backpack
Kristine
ranked 5/5 12/01/2020
Love this backpack. Came in perfect quality. I had customized it and it turned out wonderful I take this backpack everywhere. I love it so much Im a nursing student and its perfect for school.
The North Face NF0A3KX5 Generator Backpack
Amanda
ranked 5/5 11/24/2020
This is a really well-made pack. Bought this for my daughter for college and embroidered her name on it. Shes typically hard on backpacks so I worked out the extra money for this one. At first, she wasnt happy but when she used it at school she received a lot of compliments on it so she has a change of heart. It fits her thick high school binder and other smaller notebooks. Lots of pockets for her water bottle, etc. Worth purchase!
The North Face NF0A3KX6 Groundwork Backpack
Lauren
ranked 5/5 11/24/2020
Perfect for your laptop work or for going on an adventure. Two water bottle sleeves and plenty of space for clothes, accessories, misc. items. Great for travel too. All in all, a solid rating for a great backpack.
Under Armour 1301391 UA Undeniable Duffle Extra-SmallUnder Armour 1301391 UA Undeniable Duffle Extra-Small
Stacy
ranked 5/5 10/29/2020
I bought this bag, now and I can fit all my regular gym stuff in it. I can also fit my jeans, shirt, and a winter sweater in the bag, but then my winter shoes and winter hat dont fit. Not a problem for me, but just so you know how big it is. I expect it will last a long time.
Under Armour 1300213 UA Undeniable Duffle Medium BagUnder Armour 1300213 UA Undeniable Duffle Medium Bag
Jane
ranked 5/5 09/04/2020
My son needed a duffel for after school sports, grabbed this one quickly. Arrived early and pleasantly surprised. Very spacious, lots of pockets, lightweight, and easy to use. I had customized my sons name on it. The bag looks pretty cool after customization. Thanks
Ogio 411094 Shuttle Pack - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Charles
ranked 5/5 01/18/2020
I bought the bag for my wife and customized it for her because she is looking something like that for her school and she loves it. actually i am a designer and she love my design and i specially printed it with my design. Response time was great from customer service. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Under Armour 1300213 UA Undeniable Duffle Medium BagUnder Armour 1300213 UA Undeniable Duffle Medium Bag
Richard
ranked 5/5 01/09/2020
My son needs a new bag for the gym. So I purchased this bag for him. It has plenty of rooms for clothes. High quality and extra-durable pack to go away for the weekend.
Ogio 411094 Shuttle Pack - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Maria J. Porch
ranked 5/5 01/09/2020
Ive been using this backpack for over a year now, and I dont regret purchasing it. The laptop compartment is simple and convenient. The backpack is made of high-quality materials and it looks good, no damage to it so far from normal use and I customized it which also perfect till now. Colors and stitching of embroidery is the same as I purchased. I thought I would write a review as I am purchasing one more for my friend.
Ogio 411072 Rockwell Pack - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Tessa C. Morehouse
ranked 5/5 12/06/2019
I have purchased this bag for my son as he joined the university and customized it with his name. I really dont know much about customization and all but they were so helpful when I received it that they turned out great. Easy and very simple procedure I loved their services.
The North Face NF0A3KX7 Fall Line Backpack
Luca
ranked 5/5 11/28/2019
Excellent size and well thought out backpack. It is lightweight, has excellent pockets and durability. The wide straps are comfortable as well.
1 2 Next Page

Get 10% off
X