facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.8516 20.80
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $26.00 $18.20
Promoted Price*: $41.75 $28.72
Style: M990W


AlwaysInstock
Service
Easy Care
Breathable
(No Pill) Anti-Pill
Industrial Launder Ratings 25
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
Polyester
Performance
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Cindy powell
Rating:
10/27/2019
We have bought this fleece jacket for our golf league 3 years in a row and about to order again. The colors and quality are excellent. With a perfect fit for everyone
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Victorias Embroidery
Rating:
12/06/2018
This jacket is a very soft, no-pill fabric. Embroidery looks great. Women sizes are true to fit. Many customers ask for this company and style.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Debbie Campbell - Masy
Rating:
11/13/2018
We have purchased this brand for 3 years. Wears well and good fit. Good price through ApparelnBags
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Hazel
Rating:
07/17/2018
Well constructed and fits perfectly, I received this item on time, I would recommend this.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Makayla
Rating:
12/19/2017
This jacket perfect for cool spring weather. The style is very cute, Soft, Warm and comfortable, Would definitely recommend purchasing this jacket, Thank you ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Aidan
Rating:
10/11/2017
This jacket is exactly what I was looking for. Soft and comfortable, It fits well and I like the zipped pockets, Nice and neat quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Zachary
Rating:
03/08/2017
Very good price for a good product. Fits nicely. Washes well. Colors are kind of boring compared to two-toned, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Penelope
Rating:
10/20/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, This is a very well made jacket and the fleece is soft and cozy. The sizing is accurate and the cut is full enough to layer it over a sweater if need be. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Marco
Rating:
05/07/2016
The true royal is a beautiful blue. Im totally happy with it, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their elegant standard.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Christian
Rating:
12/22/2015
Colors are vibrant and elegant,Soft and comfortable, I am very satisfied with this purchase and I have already ordered another jacket in a different color. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Justin
Rating:
10/11/2015
Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard and having a really nice color and a good weight. its Seems to run a little large and even after washing.
0 likes
Harriton M990W Ladies Full-Zip Fleece - User Reviews
Matthew
Rating:
03/15/2015
Good material and construction. I like these enough to have bought 4 of them and works great will be buying more
0 likes
Loading