• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8513 13.49
  • Harriton M550S Denim Shirt
  • Harriton M550S Denim Shirt
  • Harriton M550S Denim Shirt
3
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt

Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $19.98 $13.49
Logo Embroidered Price*: $34.98 $19.99
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Harriton M550S in Light Denim
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: M550S


Service
Washing
Dress Shirt
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Work Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% cotton Denim
  • Flat-felled seams, Khaki Double-needle topstitching
  • Signature Twill tape at neck, Fully Constructed front Placket
  • Signature horn-style buttons with Harriton Logo and contrast thread
  • Button-down collar, Left-chest pocket
  • Buy Embroidered Polo: Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Madelyn
Rating:
06/17/2018
I have been buying these shirts for over 10 years. They have not changed and are my favorite shirt to wear. I have never had any kind of problem with any of them.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Sally
Rating:
05/22/2018
This denim shirt has high quality, and very well made. I purchased it for my husband. He usually wears a large, but I ordered a medium based on the size chart. The medium fits him very well.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Camila
Rating:
12/28/2017
I loved the shirt so much that I ordered another one is a different color, Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Camila
Rating:
12/28/2017
I loved the shirt so much that I ordered another one is a different color, Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Jonathan
Rating:
03/03/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, to maintained their standard, Well constructed and a great price. I wear XL shirts and this ran true to size for me.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Laila
Rating:
10/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Thank ApparelnBags.This shirt is a great fit and the fabric is soft right out of the box. I am completely satisfied with this purchase and will shop here again.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Dante
Rating:
05/09/2016
I ordered another one is a different color . It is a mans shirt but I bought it for me and I love it it is so comfortable, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their elegant style.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Owen
Rating:
12/22/2015
The quality was excellent and It fits better. Thanks to ApparelnBags with simple, Elegant and vibrant colors, These shirts are best for everyday casual wear.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Brody
Rating:
10/11/2015
I am completely satisfied with this purchase and will shop here again. Soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand, Neat stitching too, Thanks to ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Joseph
Rating:
03/29/2015
Great short-sleeved denim shirt for just the right balance of lightweight but sturdy cotton. It washes out well without major shrinkage or wrinkling. It is a casual shirt So after a day of wear.
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Adamson
Rating:
02/06/2015
These shirts looks great, Excellent condition, Soft, comfortable, and well made
0 likes
Harriton M550S Short-Sleeve Denim Shirt
Dale
Rating:
01/26/2015
Its an excellent shirt for casual use, its always comfortable without being too bulky, its a nice shirt with great fit, rugged, easy to wash and look good
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.