• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 15.51
  • Harriton M500W Ladies L-Sleeve Shirt
  • Harriton M500W Ladies L-Sleeve Shirt
  • Harriton M500W Ladies L-Sleeve Shirt
3
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release

Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $22.98 $15.51
Logo Embroidered Price*: $37.98 $22.16
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Harriton M500W in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: M500W


Easy Care
Service
Wrinkle Resistant
Industrial Launder Ratings 50
Soil & Stain Release
Washing
Dress Shirt
55/45 Cotton/Poly
Performance
Work Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 55% cotton, 45% Polyester Twill with stain-release
  • Wrinkle-resistant, Extra stitching at seams and buttons
  • Flat-felled seam finishing, Signature horn-style buttons with Harriton Logo
  • Darts and princess seams, Two-button adjustable cuffs, Spread collar
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Buy Embroidered : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Autumn
Rating:
07/17/2018
This shirt arrived as a different shade of gray than what the picture shows. Its a much lighter gray than what it looks like here. I still like the shirt but would have rather received what it looks like in the picture here.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Sophie
Rating:
12/28/2017
This is a very well made shirt, available for both men and women, so it makes an ideal uniform shirt. Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Patrick
Rating:
10/20/2016
Soft and comfortble, Soft nd comfortable, Perfect fit, Great quality and price. I am so happy and I purchased this again. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Brayden
Rating:
05/09/2016
Overall its a nice shirt and fits great. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching. ApparelnBags makes this simple and elegant.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Brayden
Rating:
12/22/2015
I have ordered more though as it is still a good value and quality for the money. Colors are vibrant, I also ordered two or three more. Thanks to ApparelnBags, Its great.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Juan
Rating:
10/11/2015
Excellent product They are perfect and I Love the material and the way they fit and the colors are exactly what Id hoped for when ordering.Thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Joshua
Rating:
03/15/2015
I feel like this material is extremely sturdy and it looks expensive. I bought this in an attempt to classy up my wardrobe and my brother laughed and said boy you look rich
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Joshua
Rating:
03/15/2015
I feel like this material is extremely sturdy and it looks expensive. I bought this in an attempt to classy up my wardrobe and my brother laughed and said boy you look rich
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Addis
Rating:
02/06/2015
The material is excellent and not very comfortable. It almost looks like a mans shirt. I would not purchase another.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Dalia
Rating:
01/26/2015
I am a working woman for which I need polished and professional clothes. This shirt is perfect for me.The stain release feature repels stains and make my washing very easy, its easy to iron, nice, sturdy shirt for the price.
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Marco
Rating:
11/02/2013
This shirt is a perfect work shirt. The size was a little tight, but still fits okay for work.. They are durable & they hold their shape very well. Must buy!!!
0 likes
Harriton M500W Ladies Twill Shirt with Stain Release
Kate Martin
Rating:
03/29/2012
I personally prefer long sleeve shirts in office because they give an elegant look. I recently bought this shirt and this is completely my type of shirt. The fabric seems perfect for all seasons. Its fitting is good, and stains are removed in one wash.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.