• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9513 14.12
  • Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt
  • Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt
  • Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt
3
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release

Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $22.98 $14.12
Logo Embroidered Price*: $37.98 $20.67
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Harriton M500 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: M500


Easy Care
Wrinkle Resistant
Service
Washing
Industrial Launder Ratings 50
Soil & Stain Release
Dress Shirt
55/45 Cotton/Poly
Work Wear
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Business Use: Perfect for casual corporate office wear, restaurants servers, retail unforms, Service technicians
  • Impressive Performance: Stain-release treatment ensures this shirt looks new whenever it is worn
  • Attractive colors: Available in 16 colors
  • Fabric: 55% cotton, 45% Polyester Twill with stain-release
  • Wrinkle-resistant
  • Extra stitching at seams and buttons
  • Flat-felled seam finishing
  • Signature horn-style buttons with Harriton Logo
  • Full Back Yoke and back pleat
  • Two-button adjustable cuffs
  • Button-down collar
  • Left-chest pocket
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL 

Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Jerome N Terry
Rating:
05/22/2018
The shirt looks and feels great. I believe it to be a good value for the price.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Saul Evaristo
Rating:
11/24/2017
Great product! Customer loved them :)
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Ethen
Rating:
03/17/2015
Really like this shirt and ordered more 4 shirts in different colors, they fit well and have good quality, easy to wash and no problem with color and shape of the shirt. In short a great shirt in less price. Highly recommended to others.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Beckham
Rating:
01/30/2015
These are great shirts. They wear well and wash well. Good for business and casual wear and they have a wide variety of colors.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Osvaldo
Rating:
01/07/2015
Long sleeve shirts are best to wear in the office and it gives elegant look, I bought this shirt and find it great shirt quality wise and also appearance wise. Happy with the product and fast shipping service.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Urijah
Rating:
12/07/2014
Dark grey looks different it provides finish look make with cottonpoly this is comfortable and breathable as well. Planning to buy another in a different color.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Malaki
Rating:
11/25/2014
A great shirt available in many attractive colors which can be worn at work time. The fabric of the shirt is soft and comfortable with seam finishing with sturdy stitching for a lean look, with left chest pocket for easy holding of the pen and iPhone.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Reginald
Rating:
11/12/2014
I love this shirt its perfect for corporate wear the best feature which I like the most is it is stain resistant and this is an awesome quality, I have 4 shirts in different colors all looks very stylish.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Juniper
Rating:
07/09/2014
I bought this for my husband. He loves the length and the shoulder fit best to wear in office, it gives an awesome look. It has a stain release treatment which maintains the new look of the shirt always after washing.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Alana Hall
Rating:
04/18/2014
These are soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand, They fit well and look great.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Breanna Maree.
Rating:
01/09/2014
A nice heavy weight shirt. Soft and comfortable, It's well made, The material is a little heavy for summer wear but perfect for fall and winter. A good value and thanks to giving me this.
0 likes
Harriton M500 Men's Easy Blend Twill Shirt with Stain-Release
Andrew Carson
Rating:
08/19/2013
I bought three of these shirts and I can say they fit amazingly well. They are thick, durable and I can tell they have not faded color. I bought them almost a year ago and they look, feel the same. A+
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.