facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

4.9517 3.09
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 17 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.86 $2.70
Style: 54500


Washing
Easy Care
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Anastasia
Rating:
06/18/2015
This shirt is so good 100% preshrunk cotton shirt does not shrink after several washes and remains the same just as it was at the time of purchase. It is very durable and my son likes it, especially because of tagless for ultimate comfort. Excellent shirt at reasonable price.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Casey.L
Rating:
06/10/2015
Very comfortable shirt, it washes really well, it does not get shrink and is perfect shirt for outdoor activities and casual wear.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Lindsay
Rating:
05/28/2015
This is a nice shirt very soft, comfortable and breathable too, I ordered medium size and it fits just right for my son. I have planned to buy this shirt in other colors as it is available in a huge variety of attractive colors.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Ashlyn.O
Rating:
05/06/2015
I bought this shirt for my sons school uniform as I was looking for a plain white shirt with good quality and reasonable price. I found it at ApparelnBags.com. Great shirt, soft, comfortable and breathable gives relaxed feel to my son in school hours. I would recommend it to others and I will also buy it in different colors.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Nichole
Rating:
04/01/2015
Good shirt, nice thickness, durable fabric with soft and comfortable touch.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Reed
Rating:
03/26/2015
I am first time writing a review as I like this shirt a lot. This is perfect tee and fits well. I intend to buy more of these shirts in different colors during the summer.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Ashlee
Rating:
03/09/2015
Amazing shirt for casual use I have never found any of the high quality shirt in such a moderate price. Must buy it in other colors.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Chelsey
Rating:
02/17/2015
My friend suggested me to buy it for my son, and after being used by my son, he is very happy with the relax fit and soft comfortable fabric.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Y.Chloe
Rating:
02/01/2015
Excellent thick cotton shirts with slight shrinkage and a great price for what you get. I would order these in more colors as they are available in a number of attractive colors.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Jade.W
Rating:
01/16/2015
As cotton shirt is always soft, comfortable and breathable that is why I bought this shirt for my son to wear in summer camp its perfect for him and he love it.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Mudangawe Musundaiwe.
Rating:
04/21/2014
Great thick cotton, Nice and neat stitching, Soft and comfortable, No shrinkage capacity.
0 likes
Hanes 54500 Youth Tagless T-Shirt - User Reviews
Cody White
Rating:
02/08/2014
Excellent, Soft and comfortable, Easy to breath. Nice, Well stitched t shirt.Thanks.
0 likes
Loading