• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.6530 2.19
  • Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
  • Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
  • Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
3
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Listed prices are final.

Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.6/5 30 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.36 $2.19
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Hanes 5170 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 5170


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Soft Washed
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 5.2 oz, 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Attractive Colors: Available in 33 amazing colorsz
  • Double needle COVERSEAMED neck with lay flat collar
  • Double needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem gives durability and fit comfortability
  • Tag free neck label, Taped shoulder to shoulder.
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Wilder
Rating:
12/03/2018
This Shirt is very comfortable, Easy to breathe, Fastest delivery service and prices too good. I will purchase more from this website. Thanks, ApparelnBags.com
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Mark
Rating:
11/07/2018
These shirts are great in quality. True colors super soft material and the fit remains same even after many washes.
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Mikael
Rating:
10/19/2018
Very good T-shirts. I have a printed the T-shirt that is over 20 years old at this moment. It is worn very well and stretched. I love that it is still in a great shape, as in no holes or loose threads. Highly recommended
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Joey
Rating:
07/30/2018
This is soft and comfortable Tee, its material are very good and color are elegant
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Joshua
Rating:
06/03/2018
Great t-shirt , The color and material are very good
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
steve
Rating:
09/26/2017
i love the heather green color, but the shirts thin. too bad this color isnt available in the hanes beefy tees.
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Hunter
Rating:
09/15/2017
A horrible fitting shirt to me, its like a large sack of potato bag. Hadnt expect this
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Joseph
Rating:
08/22/2015
Great product and arrived on time..fits good for my size..I thank you..
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Fred
Rating:
08/03/2015
This tee is awesome. Theyre priced great, and offer so many colors. Im real happy
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
David Logan
Rating:
03/26/2015
I bought 3 of these shirts and they are by far the most perfect weight and the most comfortable tees I have ever worn. These are the combination of 5050 cottonpoly which is best to wear in summer. I have not enough to say more about these as they are simply the best at affordable price.
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Brody
Rating:
02/20/2015
I was looking for T-shirt with small neck opening and are fairly thick. This fits perfectly. Its not too much thick or not too thin and the neck opening is perfect. Nice fit without feeling of its choking you. I bought this in different colors and they are nice. The only complaint I have is the color I got doesnt exactly look like the picture.
0 likes
Hanes 5170 50/50 ComfortBlend EcoSmart T Shirt
Liam
Rating:
02/02/2015
I use the shirt for company uniform as well as resale for clients who want to purchase them. The fit is good and they do not shrink, no complaint of fading. The material feels a little rough, but its still the best quality for the price that I can find. It holds up really well. I recommend it to my all friends. Must try this shirt.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.