• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 8.18
  • Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T  T Shirt
  • Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T  T Shirt
  • Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T  T Shirt
3
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt

Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $12.12 $8.18
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Hanes 498L in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 498L


Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • 100% 30’s Preshrunk combed ring spun cotton, 4.5 oz.
  • Tag free neck label.
  • Taped shoulder to shoulder.
  • Double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom, Contemporary fit, Set in narrow.
  • Ribbed collar with double needle cover seaming.
  • Ash 99/1 cotton, Poly.
  • Light Steel is 90/10 cotton, Poly.
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL.

Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Isaiah
Rating:
03/22/2018
These are well made and so soft yet durable. I am a woman and wear them. I bought them big so I can wear them as night shirts. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Ella
Rating:
08/09/2017
Excellent light-weight shirt to protect exposed arms from sun while working outside all day. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Nathaniel
Rating:
01/06/2017
These are great shirts with great value. I only gave them 4 Stars because they seem no wrinkle, Other than that, they are soft and very comfortable and a great value.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Corbin
Rating:
08/14/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard simple and nice. I have washed it a few times and it has maintained its color and shape well. Amazing.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Hayley
Rating:
02/27/2016
Free shipping makes me comfortable and I ordered a couple more in different colors. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. Amazing quality.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Ramon
Rating:
11/22/2015
I would definitely recommend these to anyone, This shirt is perfect. The body of the shirt is nice and long too.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Chase
Rating:
08/22/2015
T Shirt is perfect for summer. The garment fits very true to size, Slim cut and the fabric is a thin jersey but not sheer. Its a nice alternative to shorts sleeves when theweather is warm and you want some coverage. Thanks
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Brianna
Rating:
04/27/2015
These shirts are nice and light-weight for the summer. if you want it for a work shirt. The body of the shirt is nice and long too.Nice quality and neat stitching.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Anthony
Rating:
03/02/2015
I was looking for a long sleeve t-shirts and I saw the Hanes t-shirts. So I ordered these. The material is thin but warm and soft. I love the fit. I plan to buy more. The shirt are true to size.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Amelia
Rating:
02/04/2015
Decent long sleeve T Shirt bought in 5 colors for my husband.Can wear both in office daily routine
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
John
Rating:
10/19/2014
Very high quality shirt. Arrived on time. Would order another tshirt from this company.
0 likes
Hanes 498L 100% Ringspun Cotton Nano-T Long Sleeve T Shirt
Erand
Rating:
01/04/2013
"Fantastic service & great merchandise.... The only place I could find my item and the price was within my budget.I would recommend & buy from them again...and you should too !"
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.