• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9527 5.66
  • Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
  • Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
  • Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
3
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo

Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 27 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $8.74 $5.66
Logo Embroidered Price*: $23.90 $11.58
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Hanes 054 in Ash
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 054


Product Description

  • 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Made with up to 5% recycled Polyester from plastic bottles
  • Welt collar, Tag free neck label
  • Clean finished Placket with two pearl buttons
  • Rib Knit cuffs, Double needle bottom hem
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL

Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Frank
Rating:
12/12/2018
I have purchased around 50 of this style shirts and embroidered them for my security firm. They are efficient, helpful and friendly. I am feeling happy to recommend them.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Hoyt
Rating:
11/16/2018
Ordered these shirts for my social work and get embroidery from them. The shirt is really nice easy to wear and breathable, and their embroidery service is also great, seems I got a new company for embroidery service.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Carlose
Rating:
10/12/2018
Purchased these shirts for co-workers and embroidered them. The shirts were the same as mentioned in the description. Will definitely buy more.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
JTaylor
Rating:
09/04/2017
Love the price and fit Material thinner than expected, but still a good purchase.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
David L. Coddington
Rating:
08/30/2017
The color is just what I expected. Very comfortable fit.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Cameron
Rating:
10/02/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegnt and nice, Good fit comfortable material and feels good next to my skin, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Demothi
Rating:
06/03/2015
Great quality product, Soft and comfortable, I love the color and fit of this polo shirt. Good fit, Nice color and great price. I would order again and Thanks to Apparelnbags for maintained their standard.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Tyrese
Rating:
05/19/2015
I like this polo. The shirt is comfortable and breathable. The fit is just right, not too tight and not too much baggy. Buy it, you will have a great experience.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Ezra
Rating:
05/11/2015
Very comfortable polo shirt. I wear it during play hours and this is the exceptional quality shirt very soft, comfortable and breathable. Ordering two more colors as this is a nice basic to own.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Axel
Rating:
05/01/2015
I like this shirt a lot the quality of the fabric is very nice with welt collar and it fits true to the size. Available in attractive colors at reasonable prices.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Stefan
Rating:
04/29/2015
Great fit and very comfortable. Ordering two more colors as this is a nice basic to own.
0 likes
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo
Jair
Rating:
04/13/2015
Premium quality shirt at fair price. Must buy this.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.