facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9535 7.54
Hanes 054 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 35 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $9.42 $6.59
Embroidery Price*: $25.12 $13.58
Style: 054


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Regular (5-6oz)
Direct Dyed
Cotton/Poly
Easy Tear
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Mike Scott
Rating:
03/20/2020
Every time I wear this shirt someone approaches me and says how they like it. The color in the collar and button area really catches peoples attention. Love the shirt for golf or just casual wear, would buy again.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Howard
Rating:
03/04/2020
These are excellent shirts. The color and the quality are excellent. I buy these shirts for the servers and cashiers at my work place. The color does not fade when washed and the material does not shrink. The price is very good also. I will purchase these again
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Norman
Rating:
02/04/2020
Gave this to my son as a gift, and he really liked it. He says it does just what its supposed to do. I was unaware that he already had several, so he was pleased to have one more.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Carlos Villa
Rating:
12/26/2019
I purchased this shirt and embroidered it for my maintenance department. Its a nice looking shirt, easy to process for printing and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend and purchase it again.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Marley
Rating:
03/08/2019
I purchased this shirt for my son sports day at school and embroidered his name, he loves this shirt and shirt looks great on him.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Harold
Rating:
12/21/2018
I really like their service as they responds quickly. I Need the embroidery on short notice and they have provided me.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Frank
Rating:
12/12/2018
I have purchased around 50 of this style shirts and embroidered them for my security firm. They are efficient, helpful and friendly. I am feeling happy to recommend them.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Hoyt
Rating:
11/16/2018
Ordered these shirts for my social work and get embroidery from them. The shirt is really nice easy to wear and breathable, and their embroidery service is also great, seems I got a new company for embroidery service.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Carlose
Rating:
10/12/2018
Purchased these shirts for co-workers and embroidered them. The shirts were the same as mentioned in the description. Will definitely buy more.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
Mark
Rating:
09/13/2018
Puchased these polo shirts embroidered with my company logos and the shirts turned out phenomenal Will be coming back and only be getting my embroidery done here from now on
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
JTaylor
Rating:
09/04/2017
Love the price and fit Material thinner than expected, but still a good purchase.
0 likes
Hanes 054 Men's 50/50 Jersey Knit Polo - User Reviews
David L. Coddington
Rating:
08/30/2017
The color is just what I expected. Very comfortable fit.
0 likes
Loading