• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback
0 ($0.00)
Reward Point
Balance
0

Gildan

Gildan G5000 Short Sleeve Tee
Walter
ranked 4/5 10/03/2017
Fit as expected chest sleeves. My only complaint would be that these tee shirts seem to run a bit long in the length. Thats why l am rating it 4 stars, but otherwise a great tee shirt.
Gildan G5000 Short Sleeve Tee
Janet shawn
ranked 1/5 10/03/2017
Sleeves are too short.
Gildan G240 Ultra Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Lucy
ranked 4/5 10/03/2017
Fits well, well made and moderately heavy fabric. I wish they were available with a pocket though. I will buy more of this brand.
Gildan G200 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
Deb K
ranked 5/5 10/02/2017
Good quality shirts, very fast delivery. Excellent service.
Gildan G240 Ultra Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Marry Haak
ranked 1/5 10/01/2017
Got shrunk a lot and came too large
Gildan 18600FL Ladies Hooded Sweatshirt
Sophia
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Soft and Comfortable, I love this it fits well and is warm perfect for those chilly days. It fits good.
Gildan 18700 GD Adt Vintage Zip Hood
Emma
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, Good quality sweatshirt at a great price. Fit as expected. Nice feel to fabric. Also fast delivery.
Gildan 18700FL Missy Fit Heavy BlendVintage Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
Olivia
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, Excellent hoodie. Quiet warm and the brown is a very pretty color. Thanks AooarelnBags.
Gildan 18800 Adult Heavy BlendVintage 1/4-Zip Cadet Collar Sweatshirt
Ava
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, I prefer a comfortable fit. The overall sweater was quality and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Gildan 2000B Youth T-Shirt
Mia
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Soft and Comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags, Great shirt, Great fit, Nce quality, Thick T-shirt, Fast ship, Would use again.
Gildan 2000T Tall Cotton T-Shirt
Isabella
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
This is a very long shirt, Perfect for a tall guy like me. Nice color and decent construction. I plan on buying a few more colors. Thanks ApparelnBags.
Gildan G2300 100% Cotton Pocket Tee
Riley
ranked 5/5 09/28/2017
Great product for fit, Feel and durability. Will order many more. Thanks ApparelnBags.
Previous Page 1... 14 15 16 17 18 ...114 Next Page
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.
Developed By IT Verticals