• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7532 5.74
  • Gildan G880 DryBlend Jersey Polo
  • Gildan G880 DryBlend Jersey Polo
  • Gildan G880 DryBlend Jersey Polo
3
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo

Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 32 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $13.82 $5.74
Logo Embroidered Price*: $28.35 $11.62
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G880 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G880


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Fabric: 50% Preshrunk cotton, 50% Polyester, DryBlend® fabric wicks moisture away from the body
  • Business Use: Perfect for high schools, Colleges and universities, Resorts, fundraisers, Dance and cheer 
  • Attractive Colors: Available in 21 colors 
  • Welt knit collar and cuffs, Heat transfer label, Woodtone buttons
  • Double needle stitched hemmed bottom, Three button Placket
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Drake
Rating:
12/07/2018
Nice fit and so comfortable customer service is great, I just love the fabric its so soft, breathable and lightweight thanks.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Frank
Rating:
11/27/2018
These polo shirts feel amazing. They look sharp and fit well. They are great for work wear. Im definitely buying more of these shirts.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Gelbero
Rating:
10/22/2018
T-shirt was nice, it actually fits perfectly and I have tried their embroidery service, it is awesome, clear and true colors. Gives your logo a professional look. Really appreciate you guys.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Joseph
Rating:
10/11/2018
I like Gildans products a lot. This is an excellent daily wear work polo. Very comfortable and fits well. Its color and fabric is simply great. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
All Custom Stitching
Rating:
09/17/2018
Good quality.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Felicia
Rating:
09/17/2018
Good quality for the price
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Tristan
Rating:
07/06/2018
Super fit, its material is awesome and color is very good.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Elijah
Rating:
05/27/2018
Good high quality shirt with a nice rich color
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Daniel
Rating:
04/14/2018
Great work, I purchased 50 polo shirts with the logo of my restaurant half a year ago, till now the fabric of shirts and the stitching of embroidery is same quality work. I am ordering more in different colours with the same logo. You guys are really amazing. Thanks
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Freddie
Rating:
02/16/2018
I ordered 80 polos with logo embroidery and I, need them within a week. They went above and beyond my expectations to help me meet my deadlines. I was impressed I would recommend you to anyone.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Ashley
Rating:
01/24/2018
Good price and fast shipping. I ordered a polo shirt for my husband with the company logo. He loves the quality of this shirt. I definitely buy more.
0 likes
Gildan G880 DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo
Chris
Rating:
12/07/2017
These Gildan polos are well made and attractive However, these shirts do not have attached manufacturer tags, nor do they come in any type of manufacturer packaging. As a retailer, this a problematic for me I cant prove to my customers that these items are brand new and that they are not seconds. If youre buying for personal use, these are fabulous. If youre buying to resell, be aware of what I mentioned above.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.