• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8530 2.40
  • Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
  • Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
  • Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
3
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt

Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 30 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.78 $2.40
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G640L in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G640L


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Athletic Wear
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Business Use: Perfect for sororities and fraternities, Concerts and events, Bars and restaurants, High schools, Colleges and universities
  • Attractive colors: Gildan G640L Ladies Ringspun T Shirt is available in 20 colors 
  • Quality Construction: Taped neck and shoulders and double needle stitching at sleeves and bottom hem provide long lasting durable construction 
  • Fabric: Made with 4.5 oz, 100% Preshrunk cotton, Double needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem
  • Taped neck and shoulders, Antique Cherry Red, Antique Heliconia, Antique Sapphire and Sport Grey are 90/10
  • ½" Rib Knit collar, Side Seamed
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
City Limitz
Rating:
12/03/2018
I have order this product in the past and it is great
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Tamara
Rating:
11/24/2018
This shirt is awesome. Great fit, Comfortable, soft fabric and true colors.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
kayla
Rating:
11/15/2018
Great shirt in great price. I was looking short cap sleeve shirt with crew neck, and these shirts are perfect for me, exactly the same as described in the description, true colors and very comfortable. I will surely purchase more.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Sophie
Rating:
10/30/2018
I was looking for a shirt that has soft material and not too baggy, and these are perfect! Very comfortable.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
sara
Rating:
07/25/2018
These t shirts are so soft and comfortable, nice material, easy to wash and easy to breath too. Its colors are also very good.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Elizabeth
Rating:
07/12/2018
This T shirt is very soft and comfortable. Great fit and excellent in look.I bought 5 of them in different colors and all look great. Thanks ApparelnBags!
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Ruth
Rating:
06/20/2018
Great and attractive shirt and the quality is good. It is soft and comfortable, its colors are very elegant and it is a simple T-shirt. We purchase cotton T-shirts from these brands.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Michelle
Rating:
06/20/2018
These are really well made, good quality shirts. They are light weight and color feature is very awesome. They are very soft with a simple design.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Amelia
Rating:
04/14/2018
The fabric is nicer than I expected, and fit is okay too. I love finding myself a nice, decent tee shirt that I can wear for years.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Gianna
Rating:
03/16/2018
Its a nice fitting shirt. Super comfy. Color are true to picture as well. Got a timely delivery of my order.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Zoe
Rating:
03/15/2018
Very nice quality cotton t-shirt. I like the style and feel of the fabric, the neckline and the length. Havent washed it yet hope it survives.
0 likes
Gildan G640L Ladies Soft Style Ringspun T Shirt
Rebecca
Rating:
02/15/2018
Its colors are cool. Great t-shirt are very amazing and very stylish. This shirt is perfectly good and makes you feel good.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.