• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8510 3.83
  • Gildan G5400 100% Cotton L Sleeve Tee
  • Gildan G5400 100% Cotton L Sleeve Tee
  • Gildan G5400 100% Cotton L Sleeve Tee
3
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee

Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.70 $3.83
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G5400 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G5400


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5.3 oz, Seamless double needle 7/8" collar
  • Preshrunk 100% cotton Jersey knit (blended cotton/Polyester in Heather colors)
  • Taped neck and shoulders, Ribbed cuffs
  • Double needle bottom hem
  • Quarter turned to eliminate center crease
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
william
Rating:
12/03/2018
Softer than the heavyweight version. The neck is not as tight, but feels good and as its better than any other brand. Just enough shrinkage to look good. Highly Recommended
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
Gildan products are great. Minor shrinkage-no complaints
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Elijah
Rating:
10/12/2018
I got the XL because someone stated that the large was slightly smaller. The XL fits almost perfectly. The shirt is exactly the same that is described and I am wearing one right now. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Ezekiel
Rating:
07/10/2018
This T-shirt soft and comfortable, its fabric are awesome
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Jose
Rating:
05/30/2018
I like this t-shirt ,its is very comfortable and stylish
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Austin
Rating:
11/05/2017
I realized that all of my favorite clothes were Gildan. I ordered this. The fabric is thick and soft. Gildan products are pre-shrunk but Its amazing, Nice.
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Nathaniel
Rating:
10/11/2017
Great packaging, Quick delivery, Fits well and looks good. Very comfortable. I like the shirt and will order more.
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Abigail Bartes
Rating:
09/21/2017
So comfy cozy and for such an amazing price!
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Brandon
Rating:
11/06/2016
Great shirt that fit perfectly. They run a bit tall which I really liked actually, They are very smooth and feel great to wear at the gym or just around the house. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Owen
Rating:
11/05/2016
This basic shirt is a great price and a vibrant color. I ordered an XL even though he is slim because he has a long torso and arms, so this fit him correctly. I would order this shirt again and try the other colors.
0 likes
Gildan G5400 100% Cotton Long Sleeve Tee
Addison
Rating:
09/10/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice.Great color, Quality material, and comfortable to the skin. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.