• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8534 2.63
  • Gildan G500L Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
  • Gildan G500L Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
  • Gildan G500L Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
3
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt

Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 34 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.90 $2.63
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G500L in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G500L


Easy Care
Washing
Scoop
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% Preshrunk cotton, Ash Grey 99% cotton, 1% Polyester
  • Gildan G500L Ladies 5.3 oz, Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt is one of the women’s favorite t shirt 
  • Load of colors: This feminine ½’ Rib mid Scoop neck t shirt available in 39 amazing colors 
  • Antique Cherry Red and Sport Grey are 90% cotton and 10% Polyester
  • Blackberry, Dark Heather, Heather Sapphire, Sunset, Are 50% cotton, 50% poly
  • Lilac, Safety Green, Safety Orange, Safety Pink are 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Double needle stitching throughout, Seamless Rib at neck
  • Feminine ½" Rib mid Scoop neck, Side Seamed with slightly tapered Missy fit
  • Cap sleeves for comfort, Taped shoulder to shoulder
  • Available Size: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
M Citroen
Rating:
05/26/2018
I needed a cotton missy fit. I have just placed my 3rd order. It is not too heavy, and am pleased with the fit.
1 like
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Jassy
Rating:
12/05/2018
Bought this shirt in every color for my daughter she likes these sorts of t-shirts.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Trish
Rating:
11/20/2018
Bought in every color for my mother. She is enjoying that they can be thrown in the wash, as in they do not need to be dry cleaned. Great Purchase.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Andrew
Rating:
11/06/2018
Bought this for my mother in every colour and she loves these T-shirts very comfortable and high quality.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Savannah Vargas
Rating:
10/23/2018
Love the way these shirts fit. Order these shirts a lot for orders to put vinyl work on. Will be ordering this style more.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Patricia
Rating:
10/23/2018
Comfortable. Long enough to either stay tucked in or provide good coverage if not tucked in. Have washed several times and detected no loss in brightness. Will buy again.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Adrriana
Rating:
08/03/2018
Bought in almost 10 colors for my senoir mother. She is enjoying the fact that they can be thrown in wash and there is not much need of dry cleaning.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Biancca
Rating:
07/13/2018
I think I just found the perfect website for my online shopping. The prices are soo good, and they deliver products on time too. This shirt was an amazing fit as well one other that I bought too. Will definitely do my shopping from here in the future.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Catilin
Rating:
06/06/2018
I bought this shirt for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. I think it makes a great shirt to give it as a gift to someone.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Jasmin
Rating:
04/12/2018
Nice quality for such a low price I embroidered these and they turned out to be great. Althuogh I would appreciate if these were a bit more fit
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Erica
Rating:
03/21/2018
Delivery was on time. Shirt feels so soft and amazing to wear. The size was just a bit loose on me. But the fabric of this shirt is good.
0 likes
Gildan G500L Ladies Heavy Cotton Missy Fit T Shirt
Jarvis
Rating:
02/13/2018
Delivery was on time. Shirt feels so soft and amazing to wear. The size was just a bit loose on me. But the fabric of this shirt is good.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.