facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.8557 1.93
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
Listed prices are final.

Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 57 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.74 $1.93
Screen Print Price*: $8.49 $3.07
Style: G500B


Washing
Easy Care
Crew
Cotton
Easy Tear
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Minister Teresia Smith
Rating:
02/18/2020
We would order this youth shirt again. Very nice fit on them
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Natalia I.
Rating:
09/06/2019
Good quality product, fits great.Delivery is very good and Im very grateful with my order
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Graham A. Tate
Rating:
07/11/2019
Even for those kids who are large a size lower seems to fit them perfectly. Good quality product.
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
BigSkyCreative
Rating:
05/02/2019
Super impressed with these shirts, especially for the price We ordered enough for an entire little league of youth and applied heat press graphics to all of them. Great quality, nice variety of colors, they wash and wear well and theyre affordable. Will be ordering these again.
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Janie
Rating:
02/19/2019
This is a great quality shirt. I purchased it for a costume, but it has become my favorite because of the softness and quality. I will buy more
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Ashley
Rating:
01/15/2019
This shirt is perfect and true size. My son loves this shirt, he looks so comfortable that he wears every day. I will surely purchase this shirt again
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Tammy P
Rating:
12/27/2018
Great quality and fast shipping
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Donald
Rating:
11/20/2018
Good quality and fit as expected. Purchased this T-shirt for my son, and he is using this for the school gym strip; very durable shirts!
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
christy
Rating:
11/15/2018
I ordered several T-shirts for my son. They have held up very well, havent faded and have withstood this first-graders active lifestyle. I am very pleased, and I also appreciate the fast shipping for all the items I ordered. Thank you Apparelnbags.
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Mia
Rating:
10/22/2018
My son just loves this shirt! The fit and feel of the fabric is great and very comfortable, fast delivery and price was too good. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Dylan
Rating:
08/19/2018
High quality t-shirt. Perfect short sleeves for summer and hot days, The color and texture of these T-shirt are so good
0 likes
Gildan G500B Youth Heavy Cotton T Shirt - User Reviews
Oscar
Rating:
07/20/2018
Perfect fit, arrived on time color is exactly the same as shown in the picture. Im so happy for my purchase. Thank you so much.
0 likes
Loading