• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.5512 10.19
  • Gildan G184 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
  • Gildan G184 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
  • Gildan G184 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
3
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants

Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants

drop icon to show more
4.5/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.10 $10.19
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G184 in Ash
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G184


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Washed
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • 7.75 oz, 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Air jet yarn creates a smooth, low pill surface for printing
  • Differential rise for a better fit, Covered elastic waistband
  • Slightly tapered leg with open bottom hem, Drawcord
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL 

Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Madelyn
Rating:
01/14/2018
These are nice sweatpants and wash well. They are very comfortable and slimming. Black color is true to word. Excellent purchase. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Abram
Rating:
11/03/2017
These are my new favorite pants. Completely comfortable, nice fit, pockets are deep enough to really use. Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Zoe
Rating:
07/02/2017
Fit just right. Really comfortable. I would buy ten more pairs in various color. I really love these sweats. Love these pants, Great ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Victoria
Rating:
11/20/2016
The quality is great, But I wear large and I ordered large but they were small on me like a medium fit, Id suggest to get next size up.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Amelia
Rating:
11/18/2016
Nice quality, Fits great after one washing and drying so if youre a medium buy a large. I bought three but the first one was a medium I have to hang dry it so it wouldnt shrink too much. The large end up just perfect.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Sebastian
Rating:
06/05/2016
These sweatpants fits nicely and are very comfortable. Its slightly thicker than other pants so provides a little more warmth. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Christopher
Rating:
01/27/2016
I washed them but they were still to big, Still comfortable. I am ordering another one at the same size. ApparelnBags gives me standard and thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Kase
Rating:
11/02/2015
I highly recommend ordering a larger size. Good quality item, Its amazing, Soft and elegant , Colors are so vibrant, Delivery is on time.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Gavin
Rating:
04/11/2015
I love the fabric its a perfect weight very soft and just warm enough. I look forward to wearing them to lounge around on those cold New, Amazing and great product.Nice and great web site too.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Vicky
Rating:
01/30/2015
Good quality, perfect stitching ,double hem at end no problem with washing and color fading comfortably fit well.Highly recommended
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Terry Griswold
Rating:
12/03/2014
Im 65 and the 2XL were too short in the rise.
0 likes
Gildan G184 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants
Kupen
Rating:
01/04/2013
"Very nice pants, very fast service and easy."
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.