• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.7510 6.59
  • Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
  • Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
  • Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
3
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt

Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $12.08 $6.59
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G120 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G120


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Outer Wear
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed
Moisture Wicking

Product Description

  • Gildan G120, 9.3 oz, DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T Shirt has features of pill resistant air jet yarn 
  • Load of colors: Available in 14 superb colors, Pill resistant air jet yarn
  • It has double needle stitching throughout give durability with Tag free, Heat transfer label 
  • It has 1x1 athletic Rib neck and cuffs with Lycra, DryBlend® Wicking Performance
  • Made with 9.3 oz, 50/50 cotton, Polyester, Provide high strength and excellent resiliency 
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Davis
Rating:
11/03/2017
Delivery is on time, Nice quality, Really comfortable sweater to wear anywhere the materiel feels great and it wont shrink when washed.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Harrison
Rating:
09/20/2016
Delivery is on time, This sweatshirt is exactly what I expected. I have ordered 4 of them in different colors. I am a male and where an x-large in men and so I ordered the large and it fit me perfectly, Not too tight and not too loose, I love them. Thanks apparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Eduardo
Rating:
03/10/2015
This sweatshirt is awesome, really soft and comfortable to wear in cold weather. I bought it in large size and it fits perfect for me. All available colors are dark which are excellent for winter. I will buy more in other color as this is inexpensive T-shirt and I can easily buy more.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Pete Dean
Rating:
04/13/2014
It was correctly sized and was a very good fit. Item shipped in a timely manner.Overall, I was very satisfied with the purchase of this sweatshirt.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Omar Reyes
Rating:
03/11/2014
This sweatshirt is soft and warm. Cuffs are retained their shape and sizes, After several washing.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Gisal Gomez.
Rating:
01/06/2014
This sweatshirt is very well made. It has maintained its size and shape after numerous washing. The color is exactly as shown. The cuffs are comfortable and retain their shape. It is the perfect fall sweatshirt.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Adrian Jegs Horigue.
Rating:
12/12/2013
This is typical comfortable crew neck. I love the fit and softness but It was not the color I wanted ideally. It works for what I wanted and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Lynne Michele Lawton.
Rating:
11/12/2013
The cuff, neck retained their shapes and retained its sizes. I like the quality of a garments, The price, fastest delivery.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
Justin C
Rating:
08/31/2013
Very good quality sweatshirts. I ordered 3 of these shirts in different colors. I was impressed with weight and quality of this product. Item shipped in timely manner I am totally satisfied with purchase of these sweatshirts.
0 likes
Gildan G120 DryBlend 50/50 Fleece Crew T-Shirt
James
Rating:
05/12/2011
Good product. Great for summer wear for men. Good selection of colors. Washes good and doesn't stretch out. The shirts are just as good or BETTER then any brand of T-Shirts. The quality is excellent, especially compared to the price. I used the shirts for transfers for a music group that I manage and promote. With these shirts we were able to make enormous profit while charging very little to our consumers.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.